Sort:  

Great Show Last Night @stever82

!PIZZA
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@stokjockey, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @stever82 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I really like what they are doing with the Rebellion release. There still seems to be a lot of packs available, but the burn being started immediately gives a concrete deadline for the packs. The other changes of holding packs/cards for the airdrop are pretty interesting as well. I'm excited for it, but I don't think I can participate since I barely have any DEC.

the new mechanics look really cool for rebellion . just sad lacking the money. wish they had this sale next year :/. Those 2 promo cards I think will be interesting sice its neutral. I can see that maybe the 11 mana one is not as strong as the bear but maybe reverse speed and odds only it might seem some light

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@stokjockey(2/5) tipped @stever82

this will be a gamechanger for splinterlands .. thats why i really love this game . its always surpass my expectations..

Great show fellas, loved the conversation!