Sort:  

Good show even though I didn't win :)

what an amazing giveaway! hehe everyone to become a botter uwu

a wonderfull reward :D

I'm excited for the reward shop additions. I still need a lot of the summoners, and having a choice for the rarity is helpful for that. I'm surprised you gave away an Archmage token. I'm surprised that the value has gone down as much. I guess with the team's slow changes against botting, people want it less and less.

Peace
The latest town hall recap showed interesting development about the grain official market.
Thank you for your publication
I am in the leaderboard but far from the top 200. I like the Halving ability. It is really helpful.
Are you stocking grain or just selling on the p2p market?
!PIZZA
#freecompliments
Regards


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(12/15) tipped @stever82