Sort:  

Card values have really dropped, hope you are right about this being a good time to buy cards and that after packs sell out we will see the values go up again. I have been picking up some of the cards on the market.

good content, bro... keep it coming

Awesome content, people need to watch your videos more!

Thank you for summarizing the updates and sharing your insight. Yes, saw your Fightland video, its interesting. Might play it, just need to help on making a wax account.

Yes, keep us updated on your nft ventures! Might as well follow you . :)

Great content as always. Missed the Town Hall so this is a great start. Everyone, join Steve's TG Group and send us your Wax Wallet there to enter the FightLand Giveaway!

just found out about your channel. looking forward to your next video.

Thanks for the summary and the info on the leaks! A lot of legendaries with Chaos. I think the credit system for the pre-order is safe for those investing. I'm curious to get additional insight on your thoughts with DEC peg.

signed up with 1k packs for the bulk buy, cant wait to get them! ign: cash4nudes

thnx for the video! great content, as always :)

You uploaded the wrong video lol

I think we're going to see another dip in card prices when we hit the general sale. After we run out of packs then we will start to see our major gains.

thanks for content! cant wait to see our caad account grow and also cant wait to play fightland..

Great content. As a beginner, learn a lot from your video

Thanks for the great video again.

I'm pretty sure I've seen this video before :D And the contents don't match, so I think you might have hit the wrong link :o

Heyo I would love to be entered.

Good informative video Steve, keep it up!

Informative video! Thanks for sharing man

Well I cant wait for the general sale and I bought Djinn Oshannus since the card is crazy cheap! IGN : captain-barabosa
ps: I think some bot is spamming in the comment section, seem coming from the same person, or I just salty since it never win the giveaway 😂

Its great to see giveaways still being done.

!BEER
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
rentmoney tipped stever82 (x1)
@cryptoace33(1/6) tipped @stever82 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

A good video to have is what are the best assests to buy right now. Should small players be buying packs, cards, staking SPS, hording DEC, ect... I would love to know your take on this. Great Video thanks for keeping us informed. !PIZZA IGN:cryptoace33

Thanks for the review