Sort:  


~~~ embed:1563166419185184769 twitter metadata:Yml0aW52ZXN0X25ld3N8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYml0aW52ZXN0X25ld3Mvc3RhdHVzLzE1NjMxNjY0MTkxODUxODQ3Njl8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82, @russia-btc ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Always appreciate the recaps. Saves me time. Thanks!

Loading...

Nice legendary pull!!!

hope to be able to join ur splinterlands TV..

thanks for the recap

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congrats on Legendary Gladiator. Is it worth to spend merits on blood stones?

Thanks for the giveaways

Thanks for the recap. See you in the next vid

Thanks for the recap, Steve! ;)

Thanks again Steve. Really appreciate it. Don't have to swap Sps to Dec for renting.
remaerdotpyrc

Nice pull there @stever82 for that legendary Gladius. I also have that one at level 2 since it's gold and if I don't win your giveaway, I will just burn it for 50k DEC. Well, I'm just joking.

It's A- gee- lah on how to pronounce it for Aguila. That's Spanish for Eagle and that is also how we call them here in Philippines.

IGN: saydie

Nice pull!!! Thank you for the recap.

Another nice recap, thank you for that!
Count me in for the giveaway please. @flummi97

It's fine to be late, I will still watch it, thanks for the recap as usual
@seeweed

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Really excited about this changes in the rewards. Thanks for the recap.

Been waiting fo this recap. 😁 Thanks stever for the recap. So far loving the sps rewards.

Really in-depth video this week. As a silver player without the funds to get into gold for a long while, I do feel that newer players are marginalised in this game. Without more support for the new, lower league players, it's a lot to ask to drop $1000 to get a gold team or two together. Renting isn't a long term solution and right now, removing bots wouldn't be good either. I'm not sure what the solution is!

Seems I missed the fun. But keep doing what you do Steve - love it - untitled.gif

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shawnmichael-gt(2/5) tipped @stever82 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for your recaps and views as always 😜

Thanks for the recap and congrats on the Legendary.

Thanks for the giveaways, as well. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.
@tinyputerboy

Congratulations on the Legendary Gladiator pull!

IGN: calmocean26

I agree with your point around the 26:31 part of the recap. If the pools get even lesser in the lower leagues there's a bigger chance that average new players would just straight up quite the game. I know this for a fact because many people I know around the Discord Servers I'm in are selling their assets for good.

Thanks for the hard work!!!!

Appreciate the update SteveR!

Any indication of what the Splinterfest Legendary Summoner may be? ✌️

thanks for supporting budget conscious players
IGN: mrchillph

Still looking for my first legendary chaos card. Congrats on that! Thanks for the recap as always.

nice recap.

Thanks for the recap!

Thanks for the shout out, Stephen!! :)

Thank you so much for the tag, Stephen!! That's so kind of you!! :)

Good one and hoping to get selected for the prize too