Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hey Steve!! Hope you're well. Is this the right place to comment to enter in the DEC giveaway? lol.

As always, thanks for the recap and the generosity!

Small Note: I think all of the changes here already and the ones coming are great! Can't wait for the new tournaments allowing all participants to use the same cards. I think it could really spike the market and demand for cards because people will have the opportunity to fall in love with higher Ranked-leagues than they currently play.

Cheers,

Eli

It's very impressive how @rosiew gets to write all this summary that even goes faster than Splinterlands considering that she's not only writing the summary but also inserts the images and eye candies in her post.

IGN: saydie

Thank you, Saydie!!

Exciting stuff! Thanks for the recap Steve! :)

Excited for the roadmap to come to fruition.
Keep up the good work!

Great recap! Sps ranked reward will be a huge step!

Thanks for the recap. Let's see how all this changes will be affecting DEC and SPS prices.

IGN: calmocean26

The reward switch from DEC to SPS is kinda tricky. I'm afraid that SPS will become like a DEC v.2 turning into a farm token. Although this will drive the DEC price back to its intended peg value. Now I'm thinking if I should hodl DEC.

Thanks for a great recap. Especially looking forward to the ghost card tournaments.

thanks for the recap

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Appreciate the break downs always mate

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA

!HBITS

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@instamental(4/5) tipped @stever82 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for the summary man… I have already collected all the chaos and now waiting for riftwatchers. Also waiting for SPS to replace dec in ranked matches 😍

Great recap!
can't wait for Riftwatchers packs!
I think the switc of rewards will have a huge inpact on the price of DEC!
We will see :)

ign: magicodoz

Posted using Splintertalk

Great recap as always, Steve! @ghostlybg

nice recap post, hope you post more about splinterlands!

@aeonman

Thanks for the recap Steve. And the timestamp on the video, easier for me to go to the topic that I like.
remaerdotpyrc

short and understandable, great recap

thanks for the recap

I'am glad to see the change from DEC to SPS on rewards so soon
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Thanks for the great recap. Ghost card tournaments are especially interesting and can't wait to see how absolutely everything shakes out.

Please include me in the giveaways.

Good luck, all.

IGN: tinyputerboy

thanks you for the recap, so.. what do you do in real life job?

Thanks for the recap. Excited for the tournaments. Sps to the moon! lol

Geat recap! Looking forward on riftwatchers. Thanks stever.

Riftwatchers Incoming!

Nice video. I thought I posted a comment before but can’t see enny more. Eny how. Always great to hear a recap from you. I do t watch the town hall my self because of time. And you I can just listen in the car when I’m driving. See you in the next video

Khan!!!!! I laughed so hard with this.

Thanks Steve! I'm excited!

A little longer to wait for land is fine, but I'm actually excited for the non-card market. The ease that will allow for buying/selling can only be a good thing.

Great video as always and I hope those phone calls weren't important!

Time to say goodbye to CL
@seeweed

I can always take any cards u got for rewards :) instead of DEC :D

Always enjoy your recaps! :)

Always watch the recaps

Thank you very much for the recap! I love to hear another views, like yours, on the town halls.

I don't really know, if I have to comment on the YouTube Video or on this blog post, to participate on the giveaway. But because I am not that active on YouTube, I write my comment here. 😅

Ya only the comments on Hive get the chance on the wheel due to youtube not liking it.

hopefully the new higher rewards will bring new players into the game. it's a very specific game genre but I gotta say, I never played a card game like MTG before, and I'm playing Splinterlands for 12 months every day now.

Thank you for another recap Steve! :)