Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Really good initiative and congrats to the guy 😁

Keep the vids coming!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped stever82 (x1)
@postapocgamer(1/15) tipped @stever82 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped stever82 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Always love the town hall gets me pumped for what is to come.

IGN: calmocean26

11:29 I've been pointing this out on the previous town halls last year but didn't get noticed. I'm glad to know they're considering it now.

I really like the new ability

ign junnos

All ways its better to get a short summarize(minutes of meeting) and a quick recap on a big discussion !!! and you are doing a great initiative on it Stever82

and also i love the life summoner personally based on my gameplay

Thanks for the recap Steve. I'm excited in the new meta when the new summoners would be available. Can't wait to see Aquatus and Sthispa in gameplay.

Tower defense it is interesting, but they ask too much for packs for a game that maybe will be in beta next year. i will not get in this any time soon. TD with GSL and RW all at the same time... that's a bit too much ... Until i see some better returns from the SPL game will not invest anymore fiat.

Nice new summoners! Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@stever82! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice recap Steve! Hope this summoners will be worth around $7-$8 or less so I can buy some.

OMG, I had no idea you had so much on Celsius. That's brutal.

The idea of tower defense interacting with audience is so chaotically fun.

@dafusa

thanks for the recap

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the recap! I don't really like the new summoners, but we will see what place they will take in the meta.
And for the TD game I think it was a good decision to develop it, because it will bring more value to the tokens.
Count me in please for the giveaway.

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Great recap and really exciting new summoners :D

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉
!PIZZA

I'm quite interested in all the new summoners from RW and the promo card seems pretty decent too. I'm not too sure if I will buy in based on the price though. $5 + 1 voucher. It looks like the prices keep going up without any regard of the current market.

Great recap, I am looking forward to both RW,TD and GLS and now a new big announcement. Time to get a fiat mining increase…

!PIZZA

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS

Thanks for the recaps as always. Lot's on the horizon these days.

Please count me in on the giveaways.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

I watached the town hall this time but still watching your recap for your take on the subjects and for other updates. Thanks Stever!

Thanks for the recap! Excited for the new summoners. I hope i can buy them all.

Really appreciate your insights, it's going to be a challenge trying to figure out what to focus on..
@hodlonius

Great summary, Steve! That was an epic Town Hall for the ages!
ign: synist3r

nice breakdown of the new summoners..

Always looking forward for new cards updates, thanks for the recap @seeweed

Always appreciate your recaps. Thanks for pointing out the good stuff!

nice content, hope you post more like this...
ign:aeonman

well really excited but at the same time poor as a rat ahahahahaha

Great video. Sorry I watched it a bit later then normal. See you in the next one. IGN larkin36

of course we watch it! I watch all your splinterlands video's :)
So much coming, so much changing... cool time to be part of this :)

Too many to consider where my SPS and voucher goes but likely I'll go with RW.

Ign @darkness027