Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@brando28/re-leothreads-qdmsbwkc
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( brando28 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

rw packs are the only utility for sps if they moved rw packs from sps to dec. then sps will drop and also rift watcher card will loose thier prices aswell so i dont like this idea. liked the video and upvoted thanks for you kind giveaways.

They need to get serious about security. Leaving almost 200k laying around in old wallets is bad. A top tier project shouldn't have these kind of issues.

I think the guild points are a great idea as well! I also hope the upcoming proposal to revisit purchasing riftwatchers with dec passes. We can see the sales for riftwatchers barely moving and this should help us get going. Also can't wait for the details for that promo card. Weirdbeard made it seem super interesting on townhall

Thanks for the recap Steve. I agree with RW can be purchased with DEC, since it's almost peg.

Welcome back Steve. It's sad that SPL got hacked. It caused a bit of drop on the prices, but the silver lining is that it is not that big. It's good that they are already working on improving their security. I'm excited how the land updates will help get DEC to peg soon.

And please count me in haha. IGN outwars

Thanks for the summary and review. Although not very important news, exciting things were mentioned in the Townhall.

ign rtonline

It's scary how easily anyone's account can get hacked and there's nothing left next time you log on. But I keep building anyways. Count me in.
@jhuleader

Heyoo!! Thanks for the recap and the giveaways Steve as always!!! You Rock!!

Cheers guys!

thanks for the recap steve! so sad what happened to the compromise account hacked, i rarely listen to townhalls so i thank you for this recap. ign: jadedaniel PS: im gonna say count me in too but i did watch the vid 😄

Oh, I'm very interested in seeing what they gonna do with SPT! I don't have so many of those, but I think that give them some more utility would be great for us! Thank you very much for the recap, Steve! I would love to be counted in for the SPS giveaway! Thank you very much! !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in, please. @circlebubble

did you watch it hmm

Funny. Most likely did not watch.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

you didn't watch because I said no if you only say count me in

thanks for the reminder

Great recap as always. Not the greatest of town halls this week, but lots of exciting stuff on the horizon. I'm on the fence about Riftwatchers for DEC. You could see it as SPS holders having early access before the masses get to buy. It's not the worst solution.

Thanks for the chance stever. Much better than watching the whole town hall.Can't wait to hear what kind of music they put on the land pages. Hopefully maybe some bird sounds.

I do like watching the recap!!

22 min is better than watching the original stream since many of those are over 2 hours each.

The one thing that bothered me was the sense of let building anything, and we change things as we go. It liked the "fake it until you make it" thinking when I watched the original TH, and Matt was answering questions about Tokens and Dec/Sps.

many weird things going on, hope all will be well
and please count me in for 100 SPS @dewabrata
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I vote against Riftwatchers to be sold in dec before but with the price of dec near peg value than it was on November when it was first proposed but with the way it is right now, It might be a great time to reconsider it.

Ign: saydie

Count me in please, josephbr550

Thanks for the recap Steve. Let's hope the hacking fact doesn't affect starters or investors...

I hope RW can be bought in DEC.

IGN olaf.gui

Oh no hope you all got the ice cream!

It's a shame that there was a Hot Wallet hack but it could have been much worse! Ideally they will review procedures and get a better grip on that side of things. Mistakes happen but its about the next steps for me. I have faith as long as they take adequate steps as a result.

Great recap!

IGN: holdeck2

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
underlock tipped stever82
cpol tipped stever82
@curation-cartel(2/20) tipped @stever82

I was actually going to listen to Town Hall today but I bumped into your video first and your summary is more than enough. Thanks for sharing!

Would be amazing if SPT would have a use case in the future.

Oh, and I'm not gonna say it like I usually do but add me to the list, please! :D

I did notice the sudden plunge in prices, but I had initially thought it was some mega whale who decided to cash out of the game. It turned out it was a hack which in my opinion could have been prevented. 😰

yeah they should have been transparent on whose wallet addresses did the transactions. Still doubt that it wasnt inside job but anyways as long as im not affected im fine. Now im afraid giving hate on them i might be targetted to be compromised. rought times.

ign : dafusa

This hack that happened came in a good time for me, as I bought some DEC for lower price. But this shouldn't happen it the first place. And I don't know if the fact that this wasn't an inside job but some outside person being compromised should comfort me or worry me more.
But nevertheless this didn't make me lose faith in the team, it's just a little setback that could've been avoided, but it is what it is...

And btw, I wish I had a wallet worth $200k that I forgot about! 🤑

Count me in for the giveaway. Thank you man, you're the best! 😎
ign: pero82

Thanks for the recap! Really looking forward to those things coming in the next few months!
@highhaschdi

Thanks for the recap.
I am really hyped for the new promo card.

IGN: @flummi97

thanks for the townhall video recap

ign: senyong

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ctp-curator, @neoxag-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Thanks for the recap.

It's good that the token was able to recover quickly. It just goes to show that the crypto pretty solid and has enough believers. This type of situation will hopefully have the team be more careful in regards to the assets and security.

Glad that it wasn't a bigger hack and will hopefully be more protected in the future.

thanks steve for the recap. Sad to hear the SPS got compromise, hope this wont happen in future. when to scope some DEC before it goes back to peg again. :)

thank you for another recap Steve! for me, it makes little difference with the new energy system in how much chests I earn daily. But I'm fighting in Silver Modern League

Welcome back friend

Thanks for the recap! I hope the proposal on max PP for land passes. It will bring a lot of value to people with 1 or 2 plots and only a few leveled up cards to work land..
Ign: @hodlonius

Great recap, Steve. I just published a video on my YT channel diving deeper into the RiftWatcher for DEC proposal that Matt discussed. Would be interesting to get your thoughts on the proposal after viewing that video and reviewing the bigger benefits such a proposal could bring to the game and ecosystem.

ign: synist3r

Great recap Steve! Excited for the new promo card.

Great recap as always, Steve! As far as the amount of chests earned are concerned, yeah I can see how some people could be earning more chests, specifically those using automated helpers to do that, the humans among the players though do face difficulties against the Xbots and Archmages of the world, specifically in the higher leagues. :)

Thanks for the recap Steve - I Think i'm going to start buying more SPT. I voted no to Rift in DEC but I may vote yes this time around.

I dont think RW being sold for DEC is a good idea. The sps used to buy RW packs funds the DAO. If the purchasing token changes to DEC, what is the proposal to continue funding the DAO?

Ign: eternalpaw

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Great recap. At the beginning is was blowing at the screen to get the wheel just one more seconds up.

I like that they want to let us buy RW packs with dec. Because it will help the dec to come to peg faster. Will there be more packs sold because of it being sold with dec. That I don’t know. But there more ways to use dec. The better.

Thanks for the recap and giveaway Steve!!