Sort:  

Very
Nice content steve <3

Thank you for the prize!

I would claim them in different days.

IGN olaf.gui

Ya I think I might do it on different days


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I got my first legendary Gladius Card these days. That made me happy.

fun times ahead! land finally yey!
nice content steve )))

It is still to little information to make a good decision. I will definitely wait with revealing my plots until more information is available. I hope a white paper will come out soon.
If someone wants to claim their plots in multiple regions, then they should have in mind that 50/tract would be a good start as there might be some voting available in tracts...

Thank you for the recap video. I don't have land, but it is nice to see the Devs are still continuing to release updates to the game.

I am not in a position to claim tracts but different days is how I would approach it. Great recap as usual, thanks Steve.

ty for what you do for us!😄

I've heard two ideas regarding Soul Bound Reward cards. One is to be able to unbind them by burning vouchers, the other is to unbind them by spending SPS possibly by sending it to the DAO or maybe just burning it. I think these ideas could help improve the demand for either token. An improvement to the idea might be scale the number of tokens to be spent based on the rarity and/or level of the card.

Thanks for the update!
Anyone know how to turn the music off? I can't find the mute button..
IGN @hodlonius

ya you have to go into the profile settings.

thanks for the recap

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the update as always. Land is finally in sight.

Thanks as always for the content.

Like @gregory-f, I have heard ideas about being about to exchange vouchers/SPS to unbind cards. I would rather see things go in this direction, if we are going down the soul-bound reward card road.

Thanks again.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I know people don't like the idea of not being able to get soulbound cards for new players that enter the game later on but I feel it's a way to reward people who are here and later on who have been here. Right now most of that reward has gone to alpha and beta card holder now everyone can get it and with the cost associated to alpha and beta cards. Which is why I think Aggy is okay with new players done the line not having them, SL has always reward the players who have been here the longest.

I never approach the land stuffs so I also don't know what to do XD.
Btw they really put efforts in adding music in different sessions huh, hearing it for the first time with max volume setting on kinda piss me off I'll be honest
@seeweed

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

I'm doing a list of Today's WOO Giveaway:
▶️HERE

I never play with sounds on anyway lol, thnx for another recap. vouchers are pretty useless for now, for me anyway, I won't take part of a presale as a small player competing in silver.

Thanks again for the recap! Looking forward to the next one.

Great video. Like always. I don’t have land. So maby time to buy. If I can. IGN larkin36

Better late than never! Thanks for the TH recap, Steve!
@synist3r

Hopefully you are getting more of your lawn mowers ready for this land release haha. Thanks for the update! IGN: bluedevil0722

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thanks for the update, so many teasers, a lot of things to look forward next year! Lets go!

ign: @arniboi

thanks.

Thank your for recap Steve!
IGN krakops