You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing A Battle using CAPTAIN's GHOST

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I Love these Posts on You Sharing Your Battle Strategy Ms. Saver. It Was Brilliant the Way you used Your Two Sacrificial Lambs Right Up Front to Buy more Time for Your Dealers of MAGIC. Fantastic Move...... You are Always Using your Chess Like Skills in Your Monster Battles Ms. Saver @silversaver888

Checkout a Pack I Opened Yesterday after my Daily Quest. As You Know Packs this Nice do Not Come Up Often

Screenshot_2020-08-20 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

Sort:  

Coming from you who is an expert in Splinterlands, I am very encouraged.
OMG!!! You must be a favorite, and the bot that distributes those cards must know you. No wonder I get blah cards... you got them all! I will probably never come across such a pack!
Thanks for sharing, @stokjockey, and making me jelly! 😆😂😅
Take care 🥰🌺🤙