Free Splinterlands Card Giveaway #50 Supply Runner! Let's make it a double, I'm giving away 2 copies!

in Splinterlandslast year

image.png

I'm giving away 2 BCX Supply Runner (2 copies, 1 BCX each)!

To qualify for this giveaway, post a reply to this post. Include your in game name if it's different from your peakd profile. Bots will be ignored.

After completion of the upvote window I will put your name into a free online randomizer to see who gets the Supply Runner copies.

I'll decide on a card to give away next time based on the value of upvotes to this post.

¡Estoy regalando 2 BCX Supply Runner (2 copias, 1 BCX cada una)!

Para calificar para este sorteo, publique una respuesta a esta publicación. Incluye tu nombre en el juego si es diferente de tu perfil de Peakd. Los bots serán ignorados.

Después de completar la ventana de votación positiva, pondré su nombre en un aleatorizador en línea gratuito para ver quién obtiene los Supply Runners.

Elegiré una tarjeta para regalar la próxima vez según el valor de los votos a favor de esta publicación.

Ich verschenke 2 BCX Supply Runner (2 Exemplare, je 1 BCX)!

Um sich für dieses Werbegeschenk zu qualifizieren, posten Sie eine Antwort auf diesen Beitrag. Geben Sie Ihren In-Game-Namen an, wenn er sich von Ihrem Spitzenprofil unterscheidet. Bots werden ignoriert.

Nach Abschluss des Upvote-Fensters werde ich Ihren Namen in einen kostenlosen Online-Randomizer eingeben, um zu sehen, wer die Supply Runner bekommt.

Ich entscheide mich für eine Karte, die ich das nächste Mal verschenke, basierend auf dem Wert der Upvotes zu diesem Beitrag.

Sto regalando 2 BCX Supply Runner (2 copie, 1 BCX ciascuno)!

Per qualificarti per questo omaggio, pubblica una risposta a questo post. Includi il tuo nome nel gioco se è diverso dal tuo profilo di picco. I bot verranno ignorati.

Dopo il completamento della finestra di voto, inserirò il tuo nome in un randomizzatore online gratuito per vedere chi ottiene i Supply Runners.

Deciderò una carta da regalare la prossima volta in base al valore dei voti positivi a questo post.

image.png

image.png

The Narwhal winners from my last giveaway are @tinyputerboy and @olaf.gui

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you didn't win, better luck next time. Thanks in advance for your upvotes, replies and follows. Tell your friends if you want to see bigger giveaways in the future and by that I mean reblog this post. I'll see you in the game.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

hey appreciate this a lot! this card is broken and i use it a lot so i need to level it up this helps a bunch thx fam :) ign: tripnwiz

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
circlebubble tipped submo (x1)
@waynechuasy(1/10) tipped @submo (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Please count me in ! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!ALIVE

@submo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dk1trade. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Hope to win
!PIZZA
ign: waynechuasy

Count me in please.
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @gregory-f

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks a million for the card!! Please count me in again.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!GIF thanks !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @tinyputerboy

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @jfang003
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@submo, @jfang003(5/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Count me in ^^ @subidu

add me pls @ladymisa :)

thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in
!ALIVE
!LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@submo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kryptofire

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Posted using Splintertalk

@txrose would like to win. Thank you for offering this giveaway.

Peace
Count me in this edition of the contest
Account @oadissin
Happy to submit my entry to the initiative
Regards