You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands beta edition card or HSBI giveaway raffle #112 [en/de]

in Splinterlands28 days ago

I'm sorry to bother mate !LOL !LUV, I didn't do it by purpose.
But it looks like I'm not the only one@savvytester

Sort:  

Does not bother me in the slightest. It's gratifying to see so many people giving away HSBI prizes and that they are in such demand!

I meant bothering with tagging you !LUV

josephsavage, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I won't get notified of your mention if there is any non-space character before the "at" (@) character. 😅 !LOL !LUV

This happened by mistake @savvytester lol !LUV

It's okay. 🤗 I was just informing you. 😅 !LUV

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

josephsavage, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@josephsavage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.