You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After a few days of playing Splinterlands, here is what I think of the Collection Power update!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Great read and thank you for explaining this in detail. I was one of those players that was affected by this. Getting up to Champion II was very difficult for me, but it allowed me to get enough cards and DEC to level up my summoners, etc. Now, I am limited to Gold II, and knowing this, there isn't an incentive for me to keep playing once I reach that league. So basically, I will reach Gold II and I won't play again till next season. Unless I win the lottery of course.

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment.

The third phase will make changes to the leagues so I am sure there will be more reasons to play. I am currently locked in Diamond 2 and I am used to hitting Champions 1 so it is a massive bummer.

Just be patient and see what that phase brings to the game.

Posted using Dapplr