Silvershield Assassin / Art contest [Eng-Esp]

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220624-WA0030.jpg

Hello, with an attempt to adapt, today I come to show you this Silvershield Assassin design, but first of all, thank you very much for the support you gave to my previous publication on "Ruler of the Seas".

In this work today, which I couldn't spend much time on, but I still liked the results:

Silvershield Assassin, a very skilled ninja, and of total value at the moment of having a battle, was my inspiration this week, "fast fleeing" is my representation today, I don't know if I got her personality, but anyway, the I admire

Hola, con un intento de adaptación, hoy vengo a mostrarles este diseño de Silvershield Assassin, pero, ante todo, muchas gracias por el apoyo que le brindaron a mi anterior publicación sobre "Ruler of the Seas".

En este trabajo de hoy, el cual no pude dedicarle mucho tiempo, pero de igual manera me gustaron los resultados:

Silvershield Assassin, una ninja muy hábil, y de total valor en el momento de tener una batalla, fue mi inspiración de esta semana, "huyendo veloz" es mi representación de hoy, no sé si obtuve su personalidad, pero de igual manera, la admiro.

⚔️PROCESS/PROCEDIMIENTO⚔️

As the main objective, I started with the hood of this ninja, with an idea already in mind of what I should do. Bearing in mind that the objective would be that she should be running...

Cómo objetivo principal, empecé con la capucha de esta ninja, con una idea ya en la mente de lo que debía hacer. Teniendo en claro que el objetivo sería que ella debía estar corriendo...


IMG-20220624-WA0018~2.jpg

Increasing her attributes as a woman, I finish drawing her main lines, and creating the effect of speed that can be seen in the first drawing.

Aumentando sus atributos como mujer, le voy terminando de dibujar sus líneas principales, y creando el efecto de velocidad que se puede observar en el primer dibujo.

Polish_20220625_123405525.jpg

By managing to design his face, which is what becomes difficult when recreating an image, his personality is based on this part and added a dagger that gives him the touch that he is chasing something.

I start with the shadings, which are the basis of my drawing technique that I master the most, I start to focus more on what this effect should match with the speed detail that it carries in the drawing.

Al lograr diseñar su rostro, lo cual es lo que se vuelve difícil al momento de recrear una imagen, su personalidad va en base de esta parte y le agregó una daga que le da el toque de que está persiguiendo algo.

Empiezo con los sombreados, que son la base de mi técnica de dibujo que más domino, empiezo a enfocarme más en qué este efecto debe coincidir con el detalle de velocidad que lleva en el dibujo.

Polish_20220625_124504777.jpg

So far everything is going well, if I liked this drawing more and more, in a certain way I wanted more but I know that I will be able to improve my drawings more and more, just continuing to practice will help me in this.

Hasta ahora todo va bien, si me fue gustando cada vez más este dibujo, de cierta forma quise más pero se que podré ir mejorando cada vez más mis dibujos, solo seguir practicando me ayudará en esto.

Polish_20220625_125827666~2.jpg

I managed to capture the correct shading for this drawing, and for me it was perfect... I think it fits me well, although there are more designs that are even better than mine.

Logré capturar los sombreados correcto para este dibujo, y para mí quedó perfecto... Considero que me quedo bien, aunque hayan más diseños que estén aún mejores que los míos.

Polish_20220625_131352977.jpg

Well, here I show you my sketch that I made and next to it how my presentation turned out, for those who cannot understand it well, Silvershield Assassin, in this representation that I made, is running in the rain on a street full of water, it is chasing someone on a rainy night... Who will it be?

Bueno, acá les muestro mi boceto que hice y alado como me quedó el de mi presentación, para los que no lo logran entender bien, Silvershield Assassin, en esta representación que hice, está corriendo bajo la lluvia en una calle llena de agua, está persiguiendo a alguien en una noche lluviosa... ¿Quien será?

Polish_20220625_131853735.jpg

✨⚔️ORIGINAL⚔️✨

image.png

Currently I only have one gold card of this, it is of great help to me in the right battles. Thanks to any support you want to give me, it helps me create more content 🙏🏻.

Actualmente solo cuento con una carta dorada de esta, me es de gran ayuda en las batallas correctas. Gracias a cualquier apoyo que me quieran aportar, me ayuda a crear más contenido 🙏🏻.


IMG-20220625-WA0004.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on HIVEVOTE click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859