Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "BLACK DRAGON LEGENDARY Dragon Unit "

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you all. I am Fine .
This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name JBLACK DRAGON LEGENDARY Dragon Unit

This is my Drawing & Painting image

01.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"BLACK DRAGON
LEGENDARY Dragon Unit

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Black Dragon.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

10.jpg

2nd & Final step of my drawing

11.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called he Black Dragon of Mortis is the only Dragon that has ever been convinced to sign the Dark Contract. His name is Korjack. Korjack is greater in size by far than all other living Dragons, and he could rule them all if he had the ambition. Instead, he focuses on his own progress toward the Dark Eternity.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

09.jpg

It is my first step in painting of BLACK DRAGON LEGENDARY Dragon Unit " "where I have worked head of monster

2nd step of my painting

08.jpg

3rd step of my painting

08.jpg

4th step of my painting

05.jpg

5th step of my painting

04.jpg

6th step of my painting

03.jpg

7th step of my painting

02.jpg

8th step of my painting

01.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!BLACK DRAGON LEGENDARY Dragon Unit " "
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

tenor.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ (1).gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post