Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "CELESTIAL HARPY RARE Life Unit "

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you all .I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name CELESTIAL HARPY
RARE Life Unit

My Drawing & Painting Final Card Image is given

3001.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image CELESTIAL HARPY RARE Life Unit "

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Celestial Harpy.png

Collected image

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

509.jpg

2nd step of my drawing

508.jpg

3rd step of my drawing

507.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called CELESTIAL HARPY RARE Life he harpies of the Celestial Clan are called as such because they dwell on the highest peaks of the mountains across the Splinterlands and prefer peace over violence.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

506.jpg

It is my first step in painting of CELESTIAL HARPY RARE Life Unit where I have worked head of monster hair

2nd step of my painting

505.jpg

3rd step of my painting

504.jpg

4th step of my painting

503.jpg

5th step of my painting

502.jpg

6th step of my painting

3001.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!CELESTIAL HARPY RARE Life Unit "

Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!