Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "FLAME IMP RARE Fire Unit "

in Splinterlands2 years ago
Authored by @tangila1

Hello Everybody,
How are you Everyone,I am back with My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge My Challenging Art Card Picture Name-"FLAME IMP RARE Fire Unit "

This is My Drawing & Painting card image

201.jpg

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link
Here is the link to participate in the Challenge, where anybody can participate & can be focus his talent

I have used to below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:"FLAME IMP RARE Fire Unit "

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber
Water Color

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here https://steemmonsters.comOrginal Picture

Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Flame Imp.png

Image source

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/] -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

Today I will show Drawing process step by step nicely

1st step of my drawing

211.jpg

I first tried to draw a Head of FLAME IMP

2nd step of my drawing

210.jpg

3rd step of my drawing

209.jpg

I have used for drawing black color water pencil which is perfect with my thinking.

Now I will start painting process step by step

step no one of my painting

207.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with black & Red & Orange color for painting head for FLAME IMP
So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

step no two of my painting

205.jpg

This is the second stage of my painting. The color I will paint at this stage is purple.After adding Yelow,Orange & Red. I think the "FLAME IMP RARE Fire Unit has become more beautiful.

step no three of my painting

204.jpg

step no four of my painting

203.jpg

step no five of my painting

202.jpg

step no six of my painting

201.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! FLAME IMP RARE Fire Unit "

Hello guys, I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.

I hope everyone on this site has a great day too[https://steemmonsters.com/]

My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

tenor.gif
My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!