Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "LIRA THE DARK LEGENDARY Death Unit"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you all. I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name LIRA THE DARK
LEGENDARY Death Unit

This is my Drawing & Painting image

601.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"LIRA THE DARK

LEGENDARY Death Unit

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Lira the Dark.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

tenor.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st & Final step of my drawing

609.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black pen. Lira was turned into a vampire as a young woman when she attended a party of the rich and powerful, only to later realize that the majority of the guests were vampires. However, Lira did not see her new self as a monster. Rather, she saw her vampirism as an opportunity. Lira was born into a high-standing family that struggled with maintaining their wealth, so she embraced the transformation and set to work building her power and influence.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

608.jpg

It is my first step in painting of LIRA THE DARK LEGENDARY Death Unit" where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements of black & purple & red color combination.

2nd step of my painting

607.jpg

3rd step of my painting

606.jpg

4th step of my painting

605.jpg

5th step of my painting

604.jpg

6th step of my painting

603.jpg

7th step of my painting

602.jpg

8th step of my painting

601.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! LIRA THE DARK LEGENDARY Death Unit"
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ (1).gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post