Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "LIZA FOX RARE Death Unit"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
How are you all. I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name LIZA FOX RARE Death Unit

My Drawing & Painting Final Card Image is given

201.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"LIZA FOX RARE Death Unit"

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Liza Fox.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

tenor.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

209.jpg

2nd step of my drawing

208.jpg

3rd step of my drawing

207.jpg

4th step of my drawing

206.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of Black Ball Pen It is called Liza is no pushover. She learned to defend herself at a very young age, when she was constantly bullied by the other children in her clan for a severe speech impediment. When she could not take anymore, Liza lashed out at her bullies with all the fury of a grown warrior, even throwing one of the boys from the cliffs to the jagged rocks far below.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

205.jpg

It is my first step in painting of LIZA FOX RARE Death Unit "where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements of Pink & orange color combination.

2nd step of my painting

204.jpg

3rd step of my painting

203.jpg

4th step of my painting

202.jpg

5th step of my painting

201.jpg

[Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!]LIZA FOX RARE Death Unit"
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out. I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine. I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post