Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My participated card image name "RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you all. I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit

My Drawing & Painting Final Card Image is given

4000.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit"

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

River Nymph.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

tenor.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my drawing

4007.jpg
2nd step of my drawing

4006.jpg
3rd step of my drawing

4005.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit" The young mage slung spell after spell at the five eldritch creatures advancing toward him out of the forest. However, his magics had no effect. The beasts stalked toward him. He staggered backward until his sandals splashed into the shallows of the river flowing behind him. They had him surrounded. The things crouched, ready to leap and tear him to pieces.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

1st step of my painting

4004.jpg

It is my first step in painting of RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit" where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements of Blue & Yellow color combination.

2nd step of my painting

4003.jpg

3rd step of my painting

4002.jpg

4th step of my painting

4001.jpg

5th step of my painting

4000.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!RIVER NYMPH RARE Water Unit"
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

immage22.gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post