Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name is "KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster "

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.This is my first post in Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!I appeared on my first post With My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name-"KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster.

My Final & Completely Art :"KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster.

20211011_211723.jpg

This Week My Splinterlands! Social Media Challenge!
Entry Linkcan join this Challenge if they want.

imageoo.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture
Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

image 03.PNG

Image source
The Kobolds of the Burning Lands are skilled at seeking and extracting precious stones from the innards of the planet. Their favorite tools are torches and hammers. Thanks to the extreme pride they take in their mining work, they happily accept their situation of servitude to the Torch.

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:
Pencil-HB2 was the one I used for drawing and coloring.

  • There were 11 types of Color Pencil My color pencil Name is LYRA

  • One pcs Eraser

  • One pcs A4 size Offset paper

  • Adobe Photoshop CS5

This is my first post on Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! so I will try to present each step nicely

My Final Art-Drawing Process "KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster "

20211010_162659-1.jpg

Starting My Color Process in this step by step

20211011_200309.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with Yellow Green color in the first stage
I could have started with any color of the:"KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster.if I wanted but I thought Green Yellow would be the most beautiful color.So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

20211011_200940.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing. The color I will draw at this stage is pastel Green.After adding the pastel green color, I think the "KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster has become more beautiful

20211011_201602.jpg

This is my third stage,
At this stage, the color that I have added is Sky Blue.
The sky blue color has been added to the lower part of the body of the "KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster "

20211011_203035.jpg

At this stage ,the color that I have added is PALE ORANGE.
At this point I have used the color on most parts of the "KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster " body

20211011_204349.jpg

At this point I am using two colors together Here are the two colors I have chosen for this stage PASTEL BROWN & PASTEL YELLOW OCHRE.

20211011_211723.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!"KOBOLD MINER COMMON Fire Monster Hello guys, this is my first post I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.
I hope everyone on this site has a great day too(https://steemmonsters.com/)

tenor (1).gif

My twitter link(https://twitter.com/home?lang=en)

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2DRxQJbp9xswuGFQdaUzQFXFd4C4o1kVm4cC1yn6r8KYc84etV7FEqnM57.gif