Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name is NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.This is my 2nd post in this week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name NERISSA TRIDAWN
EPIC Water Unit

My Final & Completely Art :"NERISSA TRIDAWNEPIC Water Unit ""

401.jpg

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:"NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit "

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
Color pencil
Wood Pencil

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture
Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Nerissa Tridawn.png

Image Source

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/] -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

This is my 2nd post in this week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! so I will try to present each step nicely

My Final Drawing Art :"NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit "

408.jpg

Now I will start color process step by step Nicely

Step No One

407.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with brown color in the first stage
I could have started with any color of the:""NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit " So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

Step No two

406.jpg

Step No three

405.jpg

At this stage, the color that I have added is blue & Pink & wooden pencil & Wooden pencil color has been added to the lower part of the body of the "NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit

Step No four

404.jpg

At this stage ,the color that I have added is Black & lemon & pale brown
At this point I have used the color on most parts of the "NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit

Step No five

403.jpg

Step No six

402.jpg

Step No seven

401.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!NERISSA TRIDAWN EPIC Water Unit

"Hello guys, this is my 2nd post in this week I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.

I hope everyone on this site has a great day too[https://steemmonsters.com/]

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

immage22.gif

No More Today,Thanks Everybody