Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!This is My participated card image name "FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
How are you all.I am Fine .This is my My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit

My Drawing & Painting Final Card Image is given

1011.jpg

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Card Image-"FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
water Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Fina Voxom.png

Collected image

Everyone Join https://steemmonsters.com/ -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

Now I Will start My Drawing Process step by step Nicely

This is my First step of my Hand Drawing

1019.jpg

This is my Second step of my Hand Drawing

1018.jpg

This is my Third & Final step of my Hand Drawing

1017.jpg

It is my manual hand art used elements of of black color water pencil It is called FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit Fina has struggled and fought her way up from the most despised social class in all the Burning Lands, the Ruddy. This forbidden hybrid race that came from crossing cinder elves with pureblood Efreet generally keeps to themselves in their highland Molten Mountain hideaways.

Now I will Painting Process step by step Nicely

This is my First step of my Hand Painting

1016.jpg

It is my first step in painting of FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit where I have worked head of monster hair & used of elements of Orange & Yellow color combination.

This is my Second step of my Hand Painting

1015.jpg

This is my Third step of my Hand Painting

1014.jpg

This is my Forth step of my Hand Painting

1013.jpg

This is my Fifth step of my Hand Painting

1012.jpg

This is my Sixth step of my Hand Painting

1011.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!FINA VOXOM LEGENDARY Fire Unit
Hello guys,I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ.gif

Thanks you Everybody ,See you next post