How important to play Splinterlands for the Soulbound Cards?

Hello, the beautiful people of Splinterverse. Hope you all are doing great and enjoying the game every day. I hope you all are enjoying the continuous pump in Splinterlands assets, which is a clear sign of the game's bright future! The crashing market has ended in the Splinterlands. I am also very satisfied to be one of the Splinterlands believers because my Portfolio of the game assets like my card collection has started increasing again.

After watching the title and the cover photo of this blog it can be clearly understood what I mean here the importance of playing Splinterlands for the soulbound cards as you can't transfer or buy them from the marketplace. I hope after reading this article you will definitely feel the importance and the limitless use cases of these sweet soulbound cards. I am getting no points to ignore such huge opportunities for us, the people who are renting instead of playing the game must read the post carefully. It is time to rethink the soulbound cards!

This is from my today's Daily reward chests and I have got 3 gold foiled RARE and one Legendary card from two of the total 7 loot chests from the gold league! This is an amazing reward to make your deck grows every day. The total Collection power from my today's collection is 2040 which is a huge number and almost every day I get a lot of cards from the DAILY REAWARDs!

Besides there are several benefits for grabbing this opportunity from these amazing Soulbound cards in Splinterlands which I am describing in my following points-

  • Increasing collection power is important for any deck for entering the higher league. For example, I have the minimum requirement to enter the Diamond league but my cards are not still the Gold league max and it needs a ton of money to make it gold league max. But these Soulbound cards will strengthen my deck enough to enter into DIAMOND League after a period of time!

  • Many summoners can be received to freely max out my summoners like I am playing only this season and before the season end, I have collected too many summoners with one GF summoner! It is the easiest way to move forward!

  • Now I can delegate more cards to my alt account to increase my win rate which is a great opportunity for smaller players like me. Besides Smaller accounts can get more summoners to evolve in a proper way to do better in battles!

  • The southbound rewards can be a great source to do better in the BRAWLs with little investments as these cards are powerful and can be used as an alternative to many cards needed to rent for such smaller alt accounts!

  • Increasing the collection power is necessary and using soulbound cards is more rewarding than using the Starter cards for the smaller accounts!

  • Within a week I have collected around 4260 CP from my soulbond collection which is really inspiring for any players who cannot put a lot of money into building higher league decks!

  • Renting opportunity is being created every day for many players like me. As for meeting up the CP requirement I can't rent many of my GF low-level cards and some reward cards and those cards which I don't use but when I will have enough soulbond cards I can rent them for extra passive earning!

  • Selling is also can be another approach to grab some more frequent useful cards ignoring the requirement of the collection power as these soulbond cards are amazing to increase the CP every day!

  • For Land Expansion, these rewards cards will help you to involve more of your cards for profit generation which is also of great importance for these soulbond cards!

What are your thoughts about my points if you think some are missing here or some needs to be revised, please feel free to leave a comment which will help the community to grow up together and make the Splinterands a great game!

Thank you so much for your time and attention in reading my post and if you have any suggestions please let me know in the comments. It will help each other to grow up! Play for fun and enjoy your time. Enjoy your every day in the best way you can. I will catch you at the next one!
Have a nice day!

And, If you want to be a proud member of the Splinterlands community and enjoy the magical world of hundreds of monsters and strategies for your battle where you will have the opportunity of amazing battles with some extraordinary monsters with amazing abilities which will uplift your online gaming experience to a new level. You can enter the Splinterverse through this link sign up to join splinterlands


MD AL MAHADI HASAN Welcome to Mahadi's small corner in Hive Community from Bangladesh. He is a Ph.D. student who is working at a research Institute in China. He has visited many destinations near Beijing, climbs up the great wall and mountains, tries new and exotic dishes here, tried skiing and many other events, and explored his country and want to explore the rest of the world in the future. As a crypto enthusiast, he has the hobby to learn about Blockchains, Cryptos, and their fascinating applications in the real world. He loves learning new things and tries to enjoy his life to the full. If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love for him as a learner in the blogging sphere. You can also reblog his post if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts about his life and thoughts on a regular basis including daily life and some Blockchain games such as Splinterlands.



Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tanzil2024 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @barski

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444