You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwhelmed by ALL the Changes in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands5 months ago

I think I got off easy this Brawl cycle, not many Rebellion cards in my opponents plays, that will change soon and , frankly, I am still very much at sea with the Rebellion cards. Especially in wild, where I brawl, the extra choice is going to strain my feeble gray matter

For ranked. I'm going to add Rebellion cards to my deck one or two at a time and learn how to work them in, I'm in no hurry to buy just yet (prices will fall), and I'm not opening my packs.

So, if you had to pick only two Rebellion cards right now, which would be your first two for a modern gold level deck for ranked play ?, maybe rephrase that, say limit yourself to common, rare or epic cards. Legendary are too heavy on the budget I think :-)

!COFFEE
!PGM

Sort:  

I am doing a video on Wednesday with a friend from my guild, and we will discuss this topic. He wants to talk about whether or not ANY of the cards are "underwhelming", but I suspect we will find many are "must have" but I will focus the conversation to try and report your question, to answer which two would I buy first. Stay tuned.

Smashing !, thanks, I'll keep an eye out for your vid.

!COFFEE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 4

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 1

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine