You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freshly Guilded, Newly Screwed

in Splinterlands2 years ago

If only we could stop or at least do a lot less of the things we don't care about to free up that wasted time for the stuff we actually care about

Absolutely. What would be the first thing you would stop if you could?

Going out to dinner isn't enough?

Plenty imo. I'd rather stay at home in bed :D

ps - how is your hand D:

My finger looks a bit like a barbecued sausage that didn't have any holes pricked in it first :D

Sort:  

All the freaking errands!

I’d love to cut out housework but cutting down would be enough as sometimes the mindlessness lets me nut out harder things while still doing something somewhat useful.

We’re introverts so staying home is generally preferable, we usually just get takeaway.

How about you, what would you drop?

All the freaking errands!

I second this!

Though, I think the first thing I would get rid of would be the housework. I very, very rarely "enjoy" it.

I admire the mentality of people who can actually find the joy in housework x_x