Sort:  

I sent a fraction of DEC to the account, and was able to send it back, so I guess it should work.

Another option I've seen people suggest is to use a mobile browser on which you can use Chrome extensions (like the Kiwi browser). I haven't played around with that, though, so I don't have a clue how that would work.

I have it linked through MM, but I have no idea what happens when I click "buy" - will it require another transaction? If not, I would use my hardware connected wallet as the eth wallet - if so, it is impossible to do from mobile for me.

Currently, I have another wallet connected.

In my head though, it should:

  • connect wallet (requires verification in MM)
  • click buy (uses Hive private posting key to sign the Hive transaction for the voucher transfer).

All good.

But, no one can verify.

I'm just crossing my fingers it will work. If not, I'm f*cked 😆

P.S.: I'm pretty sure buying requires private active key, not posting key.

I'm pretty sure buying requires private active key, not posting key.

Damn it. :D