My Daily Focus Chest Rewards. 2 X POSSESSED PUPPET, FUNGUS FLINGER and OCTAVIA SHADOWMELD

in Splinterlands6 months ago

Even though the battles were quite tough today, I managed to win most of the battles I entered and collected 12 chests. Here are my rewards for today.

mydailyrewards.png

I opened 12 chests today and got 2 X POSSESSED PUPPET, FUNGUS FLINGER and OCTAVIA SHADOWMELD cards from the chests. Frankly I love getting cards from the chests so my deck grows. Also, it was exciting to play Splinterlands and open 12 chests.

I hope you get great rewards too. Best of luck to everyone.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2
Link to the previous post 3

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.