Opening Gladius Cases - Gold Foil Helmet Kharafax

in Splinterlandslast month (edited)

Hello Splinterlands lovers, After Brawl, I bought and opened two Gladius Cases. And I got the gold foil of Helmet Kharafax, one of the gladiators I used the most and loved the most in the Splinterlands game.

I can say that I am satisfied with the cards I got from the Gladius cases, it was great to get another copy of the gladiators that I used the most in battles. I was especially glad that I got the gold foil version of the Helmet Kharafax card.

I'm so glad I have the Gold Foil Helmet Kharafax card. The best part is that it is level 3. I can't wait to use Helmet Kharafax in both brawl and ranked battles.

Pelacor Conjurer, Aves Sturgis and Helmet Kharafax are the trio I use the most in battles and I love to include them in my lineup whenever I get the opportunity and they help me a lot in winning many battles, especially battles under 30 mana.

I hope you get great rewards too. Best of luck to everyone.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha