Waiting for Splinterlands pre-sale

I have been staking sps and stacking sps for a couple of weeks now. I have a bit right now to purchase a couple of card packs. Currently they just added a countdown showing when the presale will be.

Capture.PNG

I hope i can get a few more packs when they come out so I'm trying to save more. Currently on splinterlands from renting my cards each day i have earned approximately 838 dec so far. With about 33-32 dec a day in income with my ape tokens i am trying to stack up more of those so i can buy more sps/dec. I think they said buying with sps is cheaper so i want to do that. I'm probably going to unstake some sps to get some card packs. Currently i have 56$ of sps around 80 tokens of sps.

And with the tokens price at 61 cents right now i get 1.222 tokens daily which is really good. 74/365 is the current day and there are still many amounts of sps so that means more $$$. Like i said in my past post i would like to reach a daily 20$ income and then make some silver and gold purchases. Like this watch i got recently: https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@teenagecrypto/apmex-limited-edition-watch-unboxing

I am trying to better my future as i turn 21 next year and will get my AS degree in cybersecurity and then go for my bachelors. I want to save up enough before i start the rest of my life. And yes i am thinking about retirement early and put some money in an ira. I still need to learn how to do gold iras though.

Thanks for reading, Mr.Crypto

Sort:  

Hi, Mr Crypto :)

I don’t know much about games, but looking to invest —say 100-200 Hive/week.

Could you make it work for us?

If you would like me to play with your account and get some profits or how do you mean? Or do you need help investing?

Sorry I don't understand because of the way it's worded.

Sorry, my fault for being unclear.

I meant: could I transfer 100-200 hive to your account to play for me and we share earnings?

I think we could arrange something. Do you have discord?

Cool 😎 Looking forward to exploring this:


img_6409.png