Splinterlands Art Contest (Week 201) : VENATOR KINJO

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey guys, I'd like share with you all my entry for this week's contest. I created this fan art of Venator Kinjo, the most deadly of the Blood Envoy and one of the devout monks from the Hidden Cloister. He's one of many monks who had spent their young lives studying, praying and learning to live with the dhampir affliction that has taken their bodies. These monks are highly skilled in combats and only make use of arms when needed. They often stalk vampires to their homes and then attack later as the Bloody Envoy. Wanna know more on them, check here.

I decided to create this drawing of the monk because he sort of reminded me of Avatar Aang, one of my favorite fictional characters. Since monks are known for being calm and in a meditation state, I decide to create the drawing of the character in that state. I used all the essential features like the robe, skin colour, shoes, beads, and tattoo as seen in the card. I created this piece using the scribble technique on the autodesk sketchbook app and I hope you love it.


source

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

THE MAKING OF THE ART

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

untitled.gif
Just fantastico 💯☀️💕rehived

Thanks alot for the support dear

Very cool art, definitely goes well with Kinjo!

Thank you so much for checking it out

Omg!! It’s just incredibly awesome!!!! Love this. Keep it up 🔥

Thank you so much. I appreciate the kind words

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you so much for the support


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.