Splinterlands Art Contest (Week 202) : PIRATE CAPTAIN ☠

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I present to you all my fan art of Pirate Captain as my entry for this week's art contest. I decide to create this drawing of the character today because its been quite a while since I made a drawing of a pirate and felt this was a good opportunity to make a drawing of one. The Captain Pirate is one of the most cunning and dangerous creatures from Splinterlands. The captain pirate leads other pirates as they sail the sea for treasures and are heavily armed. I created this piece using a reference photo I has seen this week and made a few adjustments like the bird which sort of reminded of Captain Jack Sparrow from Pirates of the Caribbean. I created this piece using the scribble technique on the autodesk and I hope you love it.


Image source

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

THE MAKING OF THE ART

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

Image used
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

The winner is... Teesart 😁🤗☀️💯 super dope. Good luck my dear. 🍀😎

Hahaha, thanks for checking it out. Wnning is not that easy tho, so many talented folks here. Thanks fo checking out once again. I appreciate the kind words.

Its simple but not easy. You are really good in what you do! Hope and cross fingers that you will win! Have a great day 🤞🏽☀️💯🤗

Thank you so much for the wishes. Enjoy your weekend dear

@tipu curate

Thank you so much for the support. I appreciate it

Beautiful masterpiece, congratulations on your talent!

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

image.png
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Thank you so much for the support and for checking out my art. I appreciate it

Arrr!!!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thanks alot for the support

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.