You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Boss Fight

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi @williamhessian, I'm glad you appreciated my proposal, I would be very happy if new game modes were added to Splinterlands, so I tried to give a useful idea.
I chose 3 merged cards instead of a completely new card to be able to use existing assets, combining the stats of 3 cards you can quickly create a huge number of bosses without too much work

But I like your vision with a boss sending minions, this could also be an interesting idea
Finally, I congratulate you on your illustration, it is very beautiful

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the comment. Your proposal was great to discover on the feedback page, and it really fleshes out some really good ideas that I hope the Splinterlands' team use. Keep up the good work!