You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands AMA Summary - November 5th, 2021 - 9AM Eastern!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I learned something...

First...Why I lost so badly when I battled a guy named Aggroed in a guild battle :)

Knowing vouchers are here to stay for goodies in the future makes me smile. Perhaps its like land.. didn't know its value initially and still not working...but sounds like it will be awesome in the future.

I do like the idea that there is an anti-scalper mechanism in place. Maybe the vouchers get cheaper after Chaos release so those dedicated long time players get something to hold for priority in the future :)

Also partnerships -- exciting! More players, more fun, more money :) Unfortunately, more competition to get limited cards..guess that's both good and bad.