Scored a Gold Legendary in this Mondays Splinterlands Pack Opening! 8 Packs

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Pretty stoked. Got 8 vouchers this week. Bought 8 packs of Splinterlands cards. Scored some summoners, golds, and a legendary gold!

I'll be doing these pack openings every Monday. A lot more vlog content coming in 2022!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and wishing you all a happy, healthy, prosperous New Year for 2022!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congrats on your GFL! Happy New Year! ~@clove71

Thank you very much! Happy New Year to you also!

Congrats! I've not had one of those yet, but should get a load more packs.

Thanks, just when I said I hadn't gotten any gold cards in awhile too. Funny how that worked out 🤣

I'll have to open more packs to see what I get. I've been playing a bit in bronze with the new cards.

!BEER


Hey @the-bitcoin-dood, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Woohooo!!! Congrats!!!!

Thank you! I was super excited. That doesn't happen for me to often! 🤣

Wow happy for your. Great progress bud

Dear @the-bitcoin-dood,

Your support for our proposal has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

That is awesome!

Posted using Dapplr

I was super excited when I seen it. Especially after complaining I hadn't gotten any gold in awhile. 🤣

!BEER


Hey @stickupboys, here is a little bit of BEER from @the-bitcoin-dood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Splinterlands is actually one of the most state-of-the-art video game on the HIVE blockchain as well as it in all honesty exceeds very most other blockchain-based games in relations to enjoyable.

I think so too. Great game, lots of fun! Proud that it's on Hive too!