About the war

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Logopit_1632793718313.jpg

On a very cold night and the darkness of the night was dominating the place, the earth team were gathered around the fire in the middle of the forest, eagerly waiting for their next battle, this team that lost many battles with each other and won many also and who promised each other to remain loyal to each other for life.

The commander of the team "MYLOR CROWLING" came and told the people that in our next battle, one of the monsters who is not afraid of war and does not know surrender will join us, it is called "CENTAURI MAGE" .

MYLOR CROWLINGMYLOR CROWLING : Welcome to our team my friend, i hope you have a great time here with everyone.

CENTAURI MAGE : Certainly, my leader, it is an honor for me to join this wonderful team, and I promise you all that I will do my best to serve this team.

Logopit_1632613993486.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : We are already sure that you will do everything in your power and sacrifice yourself to serve the team, we are all here working with one spirit 🔥❤

And now we want to put together the squad that will go with us to the war.

Let's go

MYLOR CROWLING : First I want to put our new striker, who promised to devote himself to this team and give all his energy to the battle.
CENTAURI MAGE : I'm ready to lead whatever you want, and as I promised I will do my best for you to be proud of me .
I have good features as I have a heart of 9 and a speed of 3 in addition to being a magician whose hit is 1.

Logopit_1632614074354.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : This is exactly what I want from you, our wonderful striker, in addition to that, I like the great feature that you have, which is the return of arrow

In the second place we will use "FAILED SUMMONER" a monster that has a good feature, which is the return of magic, and this feature I like very much, in addition, it does not take up a large place in the mana cap.
He also has a good heart and he is 4.

Logopit_1632793409708.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : In the third place there will be a small wizard "KHMER PRINCESS", not this super monster but it can act as protection for the witch who gives blood to the first attacker .
He only has 2 hearts and 1 hit and is very slow as his speed is 1 but only takes 2 mana caps.

Logopit_1632613919867.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : I will put in fourth place this back striker "GOBLIN SORCERER", it's a very good magician with 1 Hit, 2 Speed ​​and Heart, that's not super but it's good as he only takes 3 mana caps.
It has a feature that I like a lot about it, it is "sneak" .

Logopit_1632793435172.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : In fifth place I will use the wizard that I can never do without in my earth team battles, "WOOD NYMPH" This magician considered him the most important element in all battles because of the feature he possesses as it gives extra blood to the first attacker in each round, I always put it in the last places so that it is well protected and live as long as possible.
It has a hit that is not great but it is good and it is 1 and a heart of 2 and the bad thing about it is that it is slow and its speed is only 1.

Logopit_1632614036393.jpg

MYLOR CROWLING : In sixth and last place I placed this monster "EARTH ELEMENTAL" it is a very slow defender, its speed is 1 and his hitting is low, which is 1, but what distinguishes it is its big heart, which is 6 and this is really great when I put it at the bottom of the squad and the opponent is relying on back strikers.
Logopit_1632613956083.jpg

My opinion of the battle

I think the selection of monsters was perfect in this battle, the use of 4 magicians and the arrow return feature of the first attacker was super.
He played with the fiery team and almost everything was perfect here in this fight, putting the tree in the end did what I wanted which was to eliminate the back striker plus the magician who put it in third place was a protection for its after .
I think everything was perfect except for second place, it would have been better if I put this monster "HALFLING ALCHEMIST" .

This is how the battle took place for those who want to know more :

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_8a9d84335286d1b7029b88134f38c543

And this is a screenshot of the battle :

20210928_050720.jpg

In the end

This time I liked to write about the battle in the way of a story, that would be better and a little strange, and that's how the story actually ran in my mind. If you like this method, support me with a upvote and leave me something in the comments, whether it is positive or criticism.
Thank you all, you are the reason I'm here❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

thumbnail is nice.

Thanks for you ❤

Congratulations @thecrazyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Yes this is exactly my next target 😍

Way to go @thecrazyman.
Add this one too: support us back and vote for our witness. 😀
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.