Amazing battle with a new team!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MYCELIC MORPHOID

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5eS7b6ztkg9n6LsnG9y45aUsTbQJCat9cfQujLxSDJMHoJHgQgM41xHDt2tydrAEeS1vv874EJHqyFNygiNkwHpWk4fSqmCiJ.png

It feels great to be waiting for the weekly challenges that the official account of Splinterlands publishes here on Hive, this makes me feel very passionate about this game, it gives me the opportunity to constantly try new monsters with different plans and strategies and share them with friends.

It's amazing that you keep doing this on a weekly basis and share all your ideas about this game and the new strategies you are playing with your audience on social media, that definitely encourages them to play and invest in this game, that's exactly what we want to reach to become this audience the game is bigger around the world, so don't forget to always share your battles and blogs on your social media accounts.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

This week's challenge was very special, but before I start talking about it, I will talk a little bit about the last time I participated in a post and blog with you. In my last blog here, I shared three great battles that prove to everyone the greatness and splendor of defenders and how you can make an amazing team with these monsters, You can read this entire blog to know more details:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@thecrazyman/three-battles-that-prove-that-defenders-are-monsters-splinterlands-social-media-challenge

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAwVbpKJMgMAYFk9.gif

I hope you get good use out of this blog!

Today the challenge was about a very special monster with the Earth team, which is MYCELIC MORPHOID, I used a great team and put this monster in the team and this certainly helped me a lot as I will explain later, and now before I start with the explanation you can see the rules of the challenge:

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: MYCELIC MORPHOID
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: EARTH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities:Thorns

Mycelic Morphoid.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKMRrwkJzNVbbwzv.png

In my battle, I used an amazing summoner from Team Earth that gives magicians extra power and that definitely makes my team really great and this summoner is OBSIDIAN, it's a very important summoner for me and I use it in a lot of my battles!

Obsidian.png

I put in first place this UNICORN MUSTANG, it is a very great striker for me and I used this attacker in many of the battles I played with the land team, it has great features, the most important of which are:
health: 10, speed: 4, attack: 3
It also has an amazing ability and this ability is a void!

Unicorn Mustang.png

I put this awesome monster MYCELIC MORPHOID in second place, it's a very important monster to me and a great attacker, even though it doesn't have these great qualities but I use this monster as a victim to protect the rest of the monsters in my team, Its most important features:
health: 2, speed: 1, attack: 1

Mycelic Morphoid.png

I used this monster in fourth place MYCELIC SLISPAWN, it is a very great magician and has a lot of features that made me use it without hesitation and these features are:
health: 10, speed: 2, attack: 2
It also possesses Taunt's great ability

Mycelic Slipspawn.png

I placed in fourth place a super monster, which is KRON THE UNDYING, It is very difficult to defeat this amazing monster because it has amazing features and abilities, which are:
health: 10, speed: 2, attack: 3
It also has the amazing ability of Heal

Kron the Undying.png

I placed in fifth place a very wonderful monster, which is this monster GOBLIN PSYCHIC, it is an excellent magician in such strong and very big battles, the most important features that this great magician possesses are:
health: 3, speed: 1, attack: 2
It also has the amazing ability of Heal!

Goblin Psychic.png

In the last place I placed this wonderful monster REGAL PERYTON, it is a very special wizard for me and I used it in many battles that I have played with this strategy because it is a monster and an amazing wizard and has a lot of features, which are:
health: 5, speed: 5, attack: 1
It has the amazing ability of Flying!

Regal Peryton.png

You can now watch this battle in detail through this link before I start talking about the rounds a little:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_7b24e914885956d73062cbd291810ee4

Screenshot (298).png

What happened during the rounds?

Before the start of the battle, the opponent and I had an amazing team of fantastic monsters, the battle before it even began to look very exciting!

Screenshot (299).png

After the end of the first round and with the beginning of the second round I managed to kill the first monster and the main attacker of the opponent, this definitely gave me a greater chance to win!

Screenshot (300).png

With the beginning of the third round, the opponent managed to kill a very important magician from my team, and the chances of winning became equal.

Screenshot (301).png

With the beginning of the fourth round, I managed to kill a new monster from the opponent's team and they became more monsters for my team than the opponent.

Screenshot (302).png

I managed to kill another monster from the opponent's team in the fourth round, and by the beginning of the fifth round, there are only three monsters left in the opponent's team.

Screenshot (303).png

With the beginning of the sixth round, there is only one monster left from the opponent's team to face my team, that made me smash it completely and destroy it in a wonderful way at the end of this period.

Screenshot (304).png

This battle was so long and amazingly intense, I love to play constantly with such strong battles and with such a great team, what an amazing strategy!

Strategy.png

Hope you had fun, thank you all!