An exciting battle with a very special team of magicians!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5c7YhK4BBpN9WHuNNvsx3MmK6A4REdpwtbmfWcw7eEeNdJXLDBzLUT3pRWku498GrENUKqXJacxZBNx15YuWuyjNbi65MbJ1t.png

I try on a daily basis to try a lot of plans and share the plans with my friends in a nail way, this encourages them to always play and gives them some ideas and some strategies to use in battles, always trying out new plans is something very special and very fun!

Today I will talk in my new blog about a very important team for me and a great plan that I used in many of my battles with the Earth team. The great plan is a very special team of magicians with a very strong striker. This plan is suitable in many battles and I will talk about it in detail now in rest of the blog

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

Oftentimes we have to share our challenges and battles on social media, this gives us a lot of enthusiasm to share more and play continuously and also to encourage our friends to start playing and enter the world of Splatterlands, so you share your battles with your friends constantly!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

Let's get back to our amazing challenge!

What summoner and monsters did I use in battle?

I used this awesome OBSIDIAN summoner, it's a super summoner with the Earth team, this summoner is very suitable for all teams with a large number of magicians, it gives extra power to all the magicians in the team and this makes the team much stronger so this summoner is very important to me and Use it in a lot of battles

Obsidian.png

The first monster that I used in this battle was UNICORN MUSTANG, he is a very perfect attacker and very powerful against all teams, he has a strong heart and also super speed and a very excellent strike, but most important of all that this great beast has a very excellent ability which is Void, this ability is very great in front of mages as shown in battle.

Unicorn Mustang.png

In second place I used this FUNGUS FIEND monster, it's a very good victim, it doesn't need any mana cap and that's the cool thing about it, I use it and put it before my monsters that I want to protect to take hits before them, it's a very excellent victim.

Fungus Fiend.png

In the third place I put this amazing monster REGAL PERYTON, he is a very important magician in this team because it has great speed and this is very important for me to hit my monsters in the beginning and before the opponent and also this monster has a good heart, all this made me count on it In this battle of mine.

Regal Peryton.png

In the fourth position I used this wonderful magician DJINN BILJKA, although this magician has a weak hit and also a slow speed, but it is important to me because this monster only needs 3 mana caps and this is a small number and can be relied on in many battles.

Djinn Biljka.png

In fifth place I used this monster KHMER PRINCESS, it is a very important wizard for me because it only needs 2 mana caps and I can use it in many of my battles big and small, this mage is very important to me!

Khmer Princess.png

In the sixth and last place I used this great monster WOOD NYMPH, it is a very important beast for me and a wonderful magician and I can never do without it in many of my battles because it has a very wonderful ability, which is Tank Heal, through this ability this monster supports the first attacker And my first attacker's heart increases with this ability every round, what a super monster!

Wood Nymph.png

You can watch this great battle and enjoy and see how things went in detail during the rounds through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_eb7fc72a4417b8e5fb743a64d6f8b5c7

Screenshot (205).png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKMRrwkJzNVbbwzv.png

Battle Analysis

Although the monsters are very similar between me and the opponent and also we both used the same summoner, but I used an extra wizard and this made me gain progress on it and beat him, the opponent used 3 wizards, but I used 4 wizards and put in front of them a wonderful victim to protect them, that was the difference Which made me achieve this great victory!

Strategy.png

Some of the pictures in this blog are taken from:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-january-26-2022
Some other images are taken from the official website of the game Splinterlands

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

I hope this is useful for everyone and fun too, thanks for taking the time to read!