Magicians are always the best

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5r5W6pFTMuweVTPqe2V57oFrLhFg7noEfvdys9nz54ERQ2XmdJbptV61jrhQNFrhEnoH7R8XTpLWXrjs3E45CYg9hpxcFjcqC.png

Always for me using magicians in battles is the easiest and best to win any battle easily, especially if your opponent depends on the fire, life or death team, that makes things go very perfectly.

This battle was without rules so it was allowed to use any team we wanted and this battle required 26 mana caps, 26 mana caps is a big battle and you can use a lot of monsters in it.

Here in this battle I expected from Khalas my opponent's battles record that he would play with the fire team and this actually happened as he used this summoner "PYRE" on the fire team and this summoner gives extra speed to all the monsters with him in the team but this was never useful against my magic.

Screenshot (19).png

Since I decided to rely on magicians, the best magician summoner is this "ALRIC STORMBRINGER" It gives extra power to all the magicians in the team and this makes the magician team much stronger especially if you have a lot of magicians in your team.

Alric Stormbringer.png

The monsters that i used

1_LOBSTRADAMUS:

This monster is considered a very cool magician because it only takes 6 mana caps and has an amazing ability and I love it very much and it is "shield", this ability cuts the blow of the monster that hits this attacker and reduces its strength in half, and this gives it a greater chance of life for a while Longer and this monster has other great features:
Hp: 9
Spd: 1
Atk: 2

Lobstradamus.png

2_CREEPING OOZE:

In second place I put this monster because it has a feature that I like very much, which is to slow down the opponent and reduce the speed of all the opponent's monsters by 1 and this gives me more chance to hit first.

Creeping Ooze.png

3_MEDUSA:

In the third place I placed this attacker, it is one of the free magicians that you own at the beginning of the game, so you do not need to hire him, and this magician has features which are:
Hp: 3
Spd: 2
Atk: 1

Medusa.png

4_ELVEN MYSTIC:

I placed in fourth place this magician this monster is a natural monster so you can use it with all teams and this magician has the advantages of:
Hp: 3
Spd: 2
Atk: 1
Elven Mystic.png

5_VENARI WAVESMITH:

In fifth and penultimate place, I used this super monster. I consider this monster super super because it protects all monsters in the team because of its amazing ability, which is "protection., this ability gives two shields to each monster with him in the team, and this makes all monsters much better protected and This monster has features:
Hp: 3
Spd: 2
Atk: 1

Venari Wavesmith.png

6_PIRATE CAPTAIN:

This is the last monster that I used, I put it in the last position to act as a protection against the opponent's back attackers, and this monster has a great ability, which is "Snipe", meaning that it hits the opponent's defenders directly behind the main attacker and has great features:
Hp: 3
Spd: 2
Atk: 1

Pirate Captain.png

In my opinion, the most important thing is the way you choose monsters, so try to predict which team will play your opponent through his battle record to choose your monsters based on that, for example, if I saw that my opponent's record depends on monsters that reduce the magicians' strike, I wouldn't use these magicians because I surely I will lose.

I will put the link of my battle here, you can watch it and put your opinion on it in the comments:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_a5c67ce6ee802ee3c8b4e7b518cef228

Screenshot (18).png

I hope you liked this blog