Strike force !

in Splinterlands3 years ago

photo_2021-10-25_11-37-05.jpg

In most of the battles I play using the fire team I rely on speed and use this summoner "PYRE" because it gives extra speed to all monsters in the team and this is what I always prefer, but this time it was a little different and I liked to try a new method in the battle which is dependence So I decided to rely on a summoner that gives extra power to all the monsters in the team and this summoner is "MALRIC INFERNO", it was a really successful experience.

Malric Inferno.png

And of course, when you use a summoner that gives extra power to all the attackers in your team, you will try to use the largest number of attackers possible, and this is what I did in this battle, as I relied on 5 attackers.

1_LIVING LAVA:

This is the first attacker I used, I always use this attacker in big battles I play with fire team because it needs 7 mana caps so it's hard to use it in small battles.
This monster has an ability that I like very much, which is a "shield", This reduces the opponent's strike power in half and this protects him a lot. In addition, it has a lot of other features, which is a heart 6 and it is a good heart attack and with a shield of 2 that He will be great, besides it is a very strong attacker and its hit is 3 and with the summoner advantage it will be 4 but the attacker is very slow and his speed is 1, that's the only bad thing about it.
Living Lava.png

2_GRUMPY DWARF:

This is the first monster I used, it's like an assistant to the first attacker because it helps the first attacker and hits the first monster of the opponent and this will make the death of the opponent's attacker much easier, all because of the amazing ability he has which is "reach" .
This monster has good features and it has a heart of 2 with a shield of 1 that would be good, it is a weak attacker because its hit is only 1, but for sure with a summoner its hit will be 2, also it has a speed of 2 which is slow for me.

Grumpy Dwarf.png

3_KOBOLD MINER :

In the third place I used this wonderful striker because he has an ability that I like a lot, which is "sneak" and it allows this attacker to hit the last monsters of the opponent and this ability I like to use always when I have a strong back striker so I used this summoner as well.
This monster has Heart 2 and that's good, its speed is 2 and it has a weak hit of 1 and for sure with its amazing summoner feature, its hit will be 2.

Kobold Miner.png

4_ELVEN CUTTHROAT:

This is the second back striker that I used in this battle and put it in the fourth position, and it has a wonderful ability like the attacker before it, which is "sneak" and therefore he and "KOBOLD MINER" will eliminate the opponent from behind and this is what happened in the battle.
This monster has a weak heart and it's 1 and a weak hit as well as 1 but with the summoner's ability it will become 2, but this monster is a fast monster and its speed is 3 which is awesome.

Elven Cutthroat.png

5_SERPENTINE SPY:

This monster is considered one of the best monsters in the fire team, because it has great features and ability compared to the fact that it needs very few mana caps and it is only 3.
This attacker has an amazing ability "opportunity" and through this ability this attacker hits the lowest-hearted monsters and gets rid of them very quickly, because this monster has a good speed of 3 and has a hit of 2, which is good and with the summoner's ability you will become It's a superhero and it's 3 but this monster has a very weak heart and it's 1 and that's a very bad thing about it because it will die from the first hit on it.

Serpentine Spy.png

6_GOBLIN SHAMAN:

In the last place I used this monster which has a feature that is super for me and is "weaken" and this feature takes one heart out of all opponent's monsters and this makes it easy to kill them, so I like this feature a lot and I always try to use it.

Goblin Shaman.png

My opinion in the battle

Things went as I expected and the opponent used speed in this match and he was also playing using the fire team but it seems that this time the force overcame the speed and I was able to eliminate my opponent but there is one thing that was difficult in this battle and it was difficult to kill the back monster The opponent in this battle is "SPARK PIXIES" because it has the ability to flying and it allows it to escape from some strikes, as happened in this battle.
In my opinion, it was a very exciting experience and I think I learned a new plan that I can work on developing and hire some monsters to fit this plan.
You can watch the fight through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_2149f4a9e4c4c9ecc1758724cdf4e9f8

photo_2021-10-25_11-37-10.jpg

In the end, I hope you enjoyed this blog and I also hope to see your responses in the comments about the new plan I used.