The excitement grows every day_New update in Splinterlands!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKLwhrRLxTdeyxi75vDJq9QV6ejAasAuKWruV95pF4szgcmsSa96UC6E1XTypew7VQ.png

Splinterlands is an amazing game for all fans of strategy games and this is showing day in and day out, it is great to think before the battles and make plans to fit the battle and its rules and also to be perfect against the team that you expect your opponent to play with by his battle record.
Although all this is a lot of fun for game lovers around the world, the game, whatever it is, needs to be developed in order to become more enthusiastic and to reduce the daily routine of the players. Monsters, graphics, winning in battles and many other things, but here in this blog I will talk about some of the new monsters that the game released in the December 8th update and about the new wonderful summoners and also I will talk a little about the new wonderful graphics for monsters.

All this gives more happiness and enthusiasm to the players, because everyone becomes much more interested in playing the game and trying new monsters away from the boredom, and I was the first to do that.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

Some of the battles you played with new monsters

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_063f1f93b728fc248067aeed6da3c14b
This was my first battle after the update, I was excited to try all the monsters and summoners, after seeing all the summoners I decided to play with this amazing summoner "OBSIDIAN" because I love magicians and because this summoner gives all the magicians in the team extra power and this was super in In battle, this summoner needs 4 mana caps and it's also great that he has amazing graphics and this is also something that interests me a lot.
The team i used with this summoner consists of three monsters, two of them are new, the first monster i used in battle was "MYCELIC SLIPPPAWN" and this monster is a very special mage because it has a powerful blow and also has a very big heart and makes it live for a long time, but The most important of all is that this monster has an ability that I love a lot, which is "Taunt" and this ability makes all opponent's monsters hit this monster and thus protect the rest of my monsters, the second monster I used was "KHMER PRINCESS" which is a little witch and has a heart Very weak but it only takes 2 mana caps, the third monster I used was amazing and it's "GOBLIN PSYCHIC" and I think using this monster in this position was very perfect because it's a powerful mage and has a good heart and also has a very important ability which is "Tank Heal", and this made me easily beat my opponent.

Screenshot (66).png

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_ac353298496cc762f641ca92023e6bad
One of the battles that I also liked is this battle, because I expected that my opponent would use this summoner "OBSIDIAN" and its plan would depend heavily on magicians, so I used this wonderful new summoner from the death squad "THADDIUS BROOD" and it was also used in the first place of my plan This amazing monster "BONE GOLEM", this monster is old in the game and I always use it in battles against magicians because it has an amazing feature which is "void" and this feature splits the blow of any magician who hits this monster so that was perfect in my plan, and I used in Second place is a new monster as well, and this monster is "SILENT SHA-VI", and this monster in my opinion is an excellent monster because it has a big heart, which is 5, and it is also a fast monster, and it has a good hit, which is 2, and also has a special ability, which is "sneak", and I use this ability a lot in my battles so I like this monster so much.
All this made things look very perfect in the battle and I won it with ease.

Screenshot (65).png

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_b384b042a477cf6861ba96ed16b9eb81
One of the best battles I played today using the new and wonderful summoner "GENERAL SLOAN", which provides additional strength to all defenders in the team and this ability I love a lot because I like to rely on defenders more than attackers, so this summoner suits me a lot and I will definitely look for the best monsters and Defenders to create an unbeatable team with it.
The first monster that I used with this team is "SHIELDBEARER" and this is one of the best monsters in the life team in my opinion because it has a very big heart and an excellent shield and this makes him a very difficult attacker to die and it also has a great ability which is a "Taunt" and As I explained above, this ability makes all opponent's monsters hit on this monster, and thus this monster serves as a good protection for the rest of the defenders in the positions after it.

In the second place I used this defender "LONE BOATMAN" and this defender has a good punch and also has a shield and most importantly it has the ability to snipe and this ability I relied on a lot in my battles to kill the opponent's defenders, in the third place I used this new super defender "PELACOR ARBALEST" Because it has an excellent hit, which is 2, and it also has an amazing ability that makes it hit two hits in its turn, and this makes it a very strong defender because it hits two hits of 3 each because of the summoner's ability as well, but the bad thing about it is that it has a very weak heart, so you have to put it in a place It is protected and you use it well and that with the passage of time and trying a lot of plans will become better, but in the last place I used this amazing “VENARI CRYSTALSMITH” gun, and this defender is old in the game and I use it always because it also has an amazing ability, which is "Tank Heal" and With this I was able to win and eliminate the opponent completely.

Screenshot (67).png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

New graphics

One of the things that I liked the most about the new update is the graphics, the new graphics I think are NFT by designers who are good at design because now the images of monsters are much better and give more enthusiasm to the game, I will show here some monsters that I liked a lot in the design and I want to thank everyone Who contributed to these very special designs that always make us very excited to play.

This is a picture of "NERISSA TRIDAWN" in the water team and she is a super witch.

Nerissa Tridawn.png
This picture of an excellent defender in the "KULU SWIMHUNTER" water team, and his octopus design looks very special.

Kulu Swimhunter.png
The image of this defender "HUNTER JARX" in the Earth team impressed me a lot as well, it is hugely designed and is very strong and suitable for the image.

Hunter Jarx.png

There are also a lot of graphics that impressed me and need another very large blog to explain and display. Here I have put only 3 samples of the new distinctive designs, all due to the great work done by the official account of Splinerlands and its creation of the new account for graphics and The NFTs called it Splinterchampion, thank you very much.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Some of the pictures in this blog are taken from:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-4-2021
There are some pictures taken from the game account as well

I tried to give something brief about the new update for the amazing Splinterlands, but I think the update needs a lot of blogs to talk about it in more detail and next time I will explain in more detail about the new abilities of the monsters and the best teams and formations.

I hope this was interesting, thank you all for taking the time to read.

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

thanks for you

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

thanks for you

Congratulations @thecrazyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!