Winning with a very perfect plan_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CENTAUR

in Splinterlands2 years ago

On a very cold night and the soldiers gathered around the fire, the leader of the death squad decided that he should invade one of the opponents and take his place, so the commander shouted at the soldiers saying, "Monsters, tomorrow we will attack one of the difficult teams and we want all of us to be very prepared for this battle, we must devise the best plans to win over this opponent.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo6272uUcuFjBcKFc2TE32Vcrj4Xv4cD6RkNFiTUek3Wk64f9Ftx6GNWasJWqUTxLhfK7abgFKFBEPn9E2XrTDpxEkwgiXAefrW.png

Leader: I think that tomorrow things will not be easy at all, so we must think together what is the plan that we must start in order to be able to beat the opponent with the least possible losses.

CENTAUR: Commander, I think the best way to start is to have a victim in the back with a good monster in front and you can put me and another monster in the back to defend the team and shoot the opponent.

Leader: I think it will be a good plan and I expect that we will achieve a comfortable victory over the opponent if we implement this plan completely without any mistakes, as CENTAUR said.

CENTAUR: Of course, Commander, I think the plan is very simple, but it also requires some concentration and training from us to face the opponent with full force from the front and from the back, despite the small number of monsters in the battle.

CENTAUR: Yes, so now we must prepare and train a little for tomorrow's battle and choose what monsters will participate tomorrow.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: CENTAUR
Edition: BETA
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: RANGED
Abilities: SNIPE

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

First I want to use this awesome summoner "THADDIUS BROOD" because it fits my plan perfectly, it protects me from witches, reduces the heart of all opponent's monsters, and definitely makes killing monsters easier for me.
This summoner has been used in a lot of my battles after the last update, especially when I expect to face a team of witches.

Thaddius Brood.png

The first monster that I decided to put in front is "CURSED WINDEKU" to be honest with you, this is the first time I use this monster but I think I will use it a lot in my next battles because it impressed me very much because of the ability of the thorns that it shoots on the attackers when they hit it, it's an ability Very perfect for me and I like to use it always because it is very useful and in addition to that this striker has a good kick and acceptable speed and also has an excellent heart and makes him live for a long time and this protects my monsters in the back.

Cursed Windeku.png

In the second place I used my favorite victim, which is "FURIOUS CHICKEN", although this chicken does not hit, but it is a superhero for me because it does not need any mana cap and I put it directly behind the first monster to protect the monsters afterwards and this is what always happens in all battles So for me it is very necessary.

Furious Chicken.png

In the third place I used this monster "DARKEST MAGE", this whitch only takes 2 mana caps so it is excellent here in this battle because it requires few mana caps and can be used in all small battles like this one, this whitch has a good heart and Also good speed and I think it will be very useful in small battles.

Darkest Mage.png

In the last position I placed this wonderful defender "CENTAUR", I placed it in the last position to be a protection from the back attackers who have the ability of "sneak" because it has a good heart and can resist strikes, and in addition to this, this wonderful defender has a good speed of 3 and also has an advantage Amazing it's Snipe and I use this feature in a lot of my battles so I guess I pick the perfect monster for this position.

Centaur.png

How did it go during the battle?

Although my opponent used the same summoner, there is a very big difference in monsters between my team and his team and that's why I won very easily, the victim I used had a very big role in this battle as it received the first blow and thus protected the weak beast that followed it And CENTAUR's amazing ability is "snipe" because he was able to kill the opponent's magician with his first strike, so this monster was very perfect and also the amazing monster that I put in the foreground helped me a lot because of his strength and his big heart and also because of his great thorns ability.
Here is the battle link, you can watch this exciting battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_7c2242034953a68c2eef278fa9195b25

Screenshot (94).png
It went very easily and I managed to score a great victory, right!

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5TiZQf2Nm9ANziCqv9MJitaDGNsR8yFryhTjG9EvRM5LQrjpUQJrZLQUwc9GuGrxaQdHSYmNGkrU8G8y3RmLWCRkcoUH93FSu.gif

In the end, I really hope that this blog will be impressive to you, I hope that you will leave me your opinion on the battle in the comments, thank you for taking the time to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @thecrazyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @thecrazyman,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!