Sort:  

It was just at 49$ when I bought it, I think it was October last year that I actually bought it. It's crazy how these prices have fallen thus far.

Yup. Let's hope that it will increase in price again next year. 😊

I'm hoping it would, the market has dumped really hard and I'm hoping we see favorable market again.

Just a matter of time imho. It is played very often in diamond and champion and very successfully. That, pelacor conjurer, venari wavesmith, pelacor deceiver, naga assasin, djinn chwalla, djinn renova, venari crystalsmith, pelacor bandit

all good long term investments in my opinion, and I own quite a lot of them all.

I have a few of those too. As I believe that they will increase in price in the future. It's just that, it would be more appropriate if I purchased them around this time. 😊

thats why i average over time, the way i would look at it is. lets say i bought one at $49, and they are currently $2. The way my mind works is, spend another $49 and buy 24 more for the same price, now my average price is $4 per oshannus.

Woah. That's quite interesting. I am also thinking of how would I lower my initial price purchase. Thanks a lot for this tip.

!PIZZA !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thecuriousfool

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @forsakensushi, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.