Complete the quest with an amazing plan!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5eSGFCnNox2epEiFCRzQDeyZSQsNaZDk8bAvYmEsWWn85ixpbzkqCmee9jzJjpYMGLEzwRy5CSLL87PbEkRwPCAd8Bs56kUCN.png

Another challenge for me I want to share here with you my friends, it is really a very interesting thing to participate in the weekly Splinterlands challenges, it gives me a lot of happiness, enthusiasm and experience as well, so I want to say first of all a big hello to everyone!

Today in Splinterlands I had a Sneak Quest, it's a very cool quest and I always love to play this quest because I have a great plan with it and I really enjoy this plan, I have a lot of amazing monsters that have this ability and I use them in a lot of my battles so it's awesome too much for me!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

Before I start talking about this great plan and how things went during the five battles in which this ability was used, I want to say that it is very necessary for all players to share their battles here with everyone on Hive and on their accounts on all social media sites as well, it encourages a lot From other people to enter this fun game, you can also participate in the Splinterlands Challenge through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-february-12-2021

What a great plan did I use in this quest?

In this quest and this ability I always like to use my wonderful plan in the fire team, I think it is the best plan in this quest because it has a lot of good monsters that fit all the small and big battles!

My favorite summoner in this awesome plan is this summoner DRAKE OF ARNAK, it's a super summoner in my opinion, it gives my monsters a much greater chance of life because it has a very great ability which is that it gives all the friendly monsters an extra shield, this is really amazing and you will notice from During the five battles that I will now show the power of this great summoner.

Drake of Arnak (1).png

How did it go in my five battles?

Each battle was completely different from the one before it, there are some big battles and some small battles as well so there is some difference in plans during the battles and this shows how good the plan is!

In the first battle I managed to achieve a great victory against a good opponent, the opponent was also using a fire team with this wonderful summoner PYRE, the opponent tried to rely on speed in this battle with this summoner's ability, but my monsters were greatly protected, and also fortunately I'm an attacker who managed to escape from a lot of the opponent's attacker's strikes at the beginning and this gave me a great victory, you can watch the battle from here:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_576e0ba1b3892318b1c8871a70576d0d

Screenshot (401).png

The second battle was not very different from the first battle for me. This battle me and the opponent used almost the same monsters as the one before it, it required 19 mana caps and the opponent here used three powerful monsters while I tried to rely on more monsters and I used in my team Four medium-powered monsters, for me I think it's better, always in small battles like this one use a great victim which is SCORCH FIEND, I consider it a perfect monster in such battles because it doesn't cost any mana cap, you can watch the battle from this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_3c1150b67e760f63759711bf567233d5

Screenshot (404).png

The third battle was completely different, this battle the opponent relied on a new summoner and new monsters as well, the opponent used this summoner THADDIUS BROOD, it decreases the heart of all the opponent's monsters and also it decreases the strike of all the mages of the opponent, fortunately I did not use any mage in this The battle, the opponent also used a striker with the ability of great thorns in the front, I love this wonderful ability because it is very useful against attackers, so this battle was never easy, you can watch the battle from here:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_28758209922c51e6173bac2400179713

Screenshot (405).png

The fourth battle was also very different. The opponent in this battle used a great summoner from the Water team. This awesome summoner is KELYA FRENDUL, I consider this summoner also great for me because it gives all the friendly monsters an extra shield and extra speed and these abilities are really cool, but This battle was very easy for me and I managed to achieve victory quickly because of my wonderful plan, click on the link and watch this battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e2d13ada7e0ac9e59a30c456f48c03a6

Screenshot (407).png

The fifth and last battle was the most important battle for me because I managed to achieve a great victory in this battle even though the opponent was using a great death squad with this great summoner THADDIUS BROOD, this battle required 27 mana caps and this is a big number so I used a team in it Wonderful and distinctive and this made me achieve an amazing victory, click on the link below and watch this wonderful battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_4b9619b8f6f3f5c500d2bcfc00305178

Screenshot (409).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

After the end of all these five battles, we can say that this plan was very excellent, especially as it is suitable for large and small battles, there are many wonderful monsters that you can use in this plan as I did, but the most important thing is not to change this wonderful summoner DRAKE OF ARNAK!

Drake of Arnak.png

What reward did I win after completing the quest?

Unfortunately I didn't win a good prize, I wish I had won a great card or also a good pack but I only won 149 credits, very bad luck:

Screenshot (400).png

In the end, I hope that you will leave me your opinion in the comments about this great plan, Do you think there are better monsters that I should use in this plan and is there any modification that I can do to make it better, I hope you will write to me in the comments.

I hope you enjoyed this blog and it wasn't boring for you, thank you for your time to read

Sort:  

I spend three days trying to do a Life Quest😪😪😪.

Do you find Life Quests hard?

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd