Discover a new monster with great plans!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SHADOW SNITCH

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKoi8Cgwr1Z1MNGfoHqp2C68N8nkxmLsUtTL1rX9VLKwPWp3BrTF3gam9sb6mtj19E65KggZiAGvqTxVHJ9ZwSmTGkzCyWoZpRWW.png

For me and a lot of Splinterlands players around the world it's always great to use new monsters and search for them and constantly explore their features and abilities, this is nothing very interesting to me because it makes me feel very excited to find the best possible tactics to face opponents and try out a lot of new tactics with all the difference.

The official website of Splinterlands here on Hive releases a continuous and weekly challenge to a new and different monster and this is a very great thing for me because it helps players very much in exploring monsters and searching for the best plans with these new monsters and also through the many posts of this monster on Hive benefits the novice players very much and learn great plans, so in my opinion, the weekly challenge is very important!

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: SHADOW SNITCH
Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: DEATH
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Reach

Shadow Snitch.jpg

This is the great beast of this week that the official website of Splinterlands asks us to share with them and this monster is a very cool monster in my opinion because it has an excellent heart and also flatters an excellent ability which is reach, this ability helps my first beast a lot in killing the first opponent attacker and quickly and you will notice This is through battles.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

I played with this amazing beast three great battles, I won in two of them and lost in one battle against a strong opponent, now I will talk about these battles and what happened in them and I will explain how this monster helped me a lot in the rest of the blog.

The three battles

The first battle was very difficult for me because it was the first time I used this wonderful monster and I could not choose a good team with this monster so I lost very badly in this battle.
I initially chose a summoner that I like very much, which is DRAKE OF ARNAK, This summoner for me is a super summoner because it gives my team's monsters a longer life through the amazing ability it has, in which it gives my team's monsters an extra shield, and this definitely gives them a greater chance to live and survive for a longer period Although we both used the same summoner and a lot of similar monsters, the slight difference in the opponent's team made the battle much easier for it, as he initially used a very perfect striker who helped him a lot through its wonderful ability of thorns that it possesse, This is the battle link and you can watch it:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_f8459be3bea97e0be201b620cced565c

Screenshot (363).png

The second battle I tried to learn from my mistakes in the first battle and used a better team with the same summoner, but I put in the beginning the great monster, which has the wonderful ability of thorns, which is CURSED WINDEKU, this monster with its wonderful ability, they had a very big role in achieving the wonderful victory and also the monster The wonderful thing that it put it in the second place helped me a lot in my battle because of his great ability and I wanted to get used to killing the first opponent’s monster very quickly, I think that my team in this battle was much better, so I was able to achieve victory easily, this is the battle link you can watch:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_62a3264ed8fc70de7f81cd167b3dbebd

Screenshot (364).png

My third battle was a little different so I will talk about it in detail and as it happened during the rounds:

ROUND 1

At the beginning of the first round and before the start of the battle, this is how my team and the opponent’s team were, The opponent relied on his team for strength, and I relied on the shield!

Screenshot (367).png

ROUND 2

By the end of the first round and the beginning of the second round, no monster died from my team or the opponent's team, the two teams remained complete and things were very exciting!
Screenshot (366).png

ROUND 3

With the beginning of the third round and the end of the second round, I managed to kill a monster from the opponent's team, and the opponent team became only mad monsters, and I got six monsters in my team, but my attacker was close to death.

Screenshot (368).png

ROUND 4

With the beginning of the fourth round and the end of the third round, I managed to kill another monster from the opponent's team and the opponent also managed to kill a monster from my team and now the battle is much more intense!

Screenshot (371).png

ROUND 5

After the end of the fourth round and the beginning of the fifth and final round, I managed to kill two monsters from the opponent team and only two monsters remained in his team, and this became much easier for me, and at the end of this round I managed to kill the rest of the opponent team and won an exciting victory!

Screenshot (369).png

You can watch the battle and how things went during the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_038104fe58b31429e796d5919388b877

Screenshot (365).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

My opinion of the battle

In my opinion, the team that I chose was very wonderful and the arrangement of monsters had a very important role for me. The magicians I used also had a great role in achieving this victory. Also, the attacker was superb because he has a good heart and a wonderful ability, which is the thorns and these The ability is very great in front of the attackers, and it helped me a lot in reducing the heart of the opponent’s attackers and also the second monster helped me a lot in this battle in killing the first monsters of the opponent because of its wonderful ability, everything in this battle was perfect!

My opinion on SHADOW SNITCH

In all the battles I've played this monster was great and very perfect, it has the ability to make you kill the first opponent's monster quickly and also has a good heart and can be used in a lot of plans but for me using it in big battles is much better than small battles because we have to use it In second place because that would be much better!

Shadow Snitch.png

Some of the pictures in this blog are taken from:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-shadowsnitch
Some of the other pictures are from the Splinterlands website!

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMoX5FAMcmJ2jsF2733EQkNrLU55gQnh7d2YMySm.gif

I really hope that this blog is useful for you and not boring, thank you for your time to read!

Sort:  

I hsve defeated several time by opponents which used this monoster card, but !LUV the tactics.

@aiduzzaman(4/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Sometimes I get lost with her but we always have to look for better plans

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121