Opening End of Season Chests, Gold Card

in Splinterlands3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


***I never got any gold card before now and this is the first for me although it is not this super card but it is good and its price now is 4.4$, Now I feel very happy because I got my first gold card in this game.


This is the card that "GARGOYA LION" got. It has great features, which is that it has a good heart, which is 6, and armor of 2, in addition to the fact that its hit is 2, which is considered a good hit, and its speed is 2 as well, and most important of all, it has two great features and The second is that it has the advantage of flying, and I like this feature very much, and the second is that it is a natural card, which means I can use it with all teams and this is a really great thing.

******The second card I won was from the death squad, I think it's not good and useless, but I will try it in the upcoming battles and this card has the advantages that it has great blood, which is 8, good speed, which is 3, and weak hit is 1 and this is the bad thing In this card, its hit is very weak, but it has another feature that I like very much, which is flying.


I also got 3 credits and also 9 credits which is the worst thing you can get in chests, I really hate this.

Of the things I also got in the boxes are 3 ALCHEMY POTION CHARGES, These potions may be needed soon in opening packs to increase my chances of getting gold cards.

My goal now is to get to the Silver League and get more chests in the daily missions, and therefore more chances to get more cards, I will be renting some cards that upgrade my power to get to the silver level and I will try to share with you her daily video about my progress in the game.


▶️ 3Speak