Splinterlands Chaos Legion Pack Price Calculations

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Pack Cost and Profit Calculations.PNG

Hey Everybody!

I'm sure everyone has been thinking about similar things that I have...

  • How many packs can I afford with vouchers at a certain price?
  • At what point isn't it worth it to me?
  • At what point is it profitable?
  • What if I wait until after the presale?
  • Should I use the SPS discount or not?
  • How much money can I make if I hold onto a majority of the packs until they're at Untamed prices?
  • How much money can I make if I hold onto a majority of the packs and they never reach Untamed prices?

So I made this spreadsheet to visualize it for myself and thought I'd share with all of you!

I hope it helps, good luck on your Chaos Legion journey, see you on the other side!

Thanks,
-Jake
eye thumbnail.PNG
collective vision.PNG