The new Splinterlands Rewards cards have dropped!!!!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I am super excited about the new release of the Chaos Legion set for Splinterlands! As a new player, I am struggling to get decent cards for sale that aren't extremely expensive right now. I have been reading blogs and taking advice on the best low-cost cards to start a collection with, and have spent a little building onto the base deck that each player starts with!

I finally started working on tournaments to gain extra DEC in the Novice and Bromze leagues. A really nice player by the name @marcuswhal is running 2 tournaments a day for cardauctionz.com and both the Novice and Bronze tournaments allow the players to get their DEC back by watching the Twitch coverage if they do not place high enough to get a reward! What a great way to allow new players a way to get some extra DEC! This has allowed me to rent a few needed summoners to be able to get to Bronze 1 before the reset!!! I am hoping the extra loot reward chests are filled with gold foil rewards cards! Have any of you received any of the new rewards cards yet? My daily reward chests have all been potions for the past several days. Let's see some pics of the new cards in the comments! I known we are all ready for those boosters to drop! I am just curious to see what happens to the current meta when Chaos Legion is fully released! Until next time guys!

-THercek