A Rookie's Guide and Giveaway!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

untitled_2.jpg

Hello Guys, In this blog i will talk about my experience in Splinterlands. I just started a week ago. Starts at zero but someone sponsored me to play this game. I am limited in knowledge about blockchain gaming. I love playing Splinterlands and I know that in someday it will boom just like other blockchain games.

As I notice playing in bronze there are cards that is almost use in any situation and will help win a lot of games. and must buy or rent
List:
Furious Chicken
image.png
Ooze
image.png
Goblin Mech
image.png

This cards are all neutral and can be nearly used in all games

Summoner:
Mylor Crowling
image.png
Camilla Sungazer
image.png
Brightoon Bloom
image.png

To buy cards I recommend going to https://cardauctionz.com/ it will save u a lot of money, to rent cards use https://peakmonsters.com/

I will also make a give away to help new players so join and have fun!
Here is the giveaway for today!

Wave Runner!

image.png

Rules:
-You must leave a relevant comment with your Splinterlands username!
-You must tag 2 other players/friends/guildmates
-You can Upvote/reblog/follow! It is not required but It will be appreciated!

As I continue to play in bronze league I develop a strategy to win a lot of games in different rules, splinters, and mana. Im currently rank 5 at bronze league So i will share to you what cards I use to win those games at my next blog. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

@ogaming7 @gigas (Check this out)
Count me in this :)

Thanks for the giveaway and card recommendation! I definitely agree that the neutral monsters are very helpful as I always use them in my bronze games. @chinotek

@cryptonymouz @chronozor

Nice post :) Count me in @koition

@newboost @blackknight

Congratulations @thezorro2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Looking forward to the next guide! Count me in!
@cyanwolf @popoz89

my sl name is @oduncu
check here for some giveaways @vespertine @bronzedragon