You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Runi Confused?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

There are too many moving parts to the Runi sales. But it's one of the best investments and I want to get into it. Sales like this have always bypassed me but I intend to reserve my whitelist position for this one. That's why I am not moving from my computer today till I secure one. I hope the team is considering one spot for each transaction. Because it will be very bad for just two whales to rap up all the whitelist positions.

Sort:  

Yep, there is no visibility on the transaction amounts either, but it would be a shame if in whitelisting, they were all wrapped up and then used for profit later.

They did mentioned that at their discretion, they can take the whitelist spot away if they find you are being dodgy. Who knows what will happen...

Seems that the distribution worked pretty well this time around!

Managed to get one, but still not ideal that some people got like 3+ whitelist in the space of 1 minute.

I managed to get one myself. So will be minting one