4 months of play and what I think of Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

To start if you love play games either on your PC or with mobile this is something you want to read. Yes you can play and do all things play to earn on a mobile phone. As most mobile players know. The games are mostly free to download but then have in app purchase to compete in the games. As for Splinterlands it is a play to earn. So you earn while playing. So awsome and so far I love it.

There are more then one way to eat in this game. You can just play and earn Dec, sps,and cards. If you don’t have time to play you can earn buy renting out your cards for other players to use yes the cards you get from packs or daily chest or season chest are your and you can earn from those. Lastly you can earn by blog on multiple blogs that you can use to help your game. Just okay and talk about what your experience is. Sounds like a great deal right. Well with everything there are some downfalls.

Since I join about 4 months ago. I felt I was to late to make any head way in this game. Every one else was way head. But found with just playing could and have. I also found that the game was change. Kind of scary! Got in to a game and now it is change but as I read and asked more questions I came to my own conclusion. Posts of changes and I feel they are all for good and to help the game grow. The changes are no more sps air drop, changes in reward, sps gala at or node and land. These are sound great but the unknown is scary.

All in all. I would say give it a try and see what you think. I have a srtrong feeling you will love it. Use the link and check it out. https://splinterlands.com/?ref=tjnew14

1CE3C4B5-BC72-4804-A3D3-6207C1FA68FB.jpeg
language

Sort:  

Congratulations @tjnew14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day